follow us on
reach us on app store
Tripura / Meghalaya / Nagaland

2018 assembly elections

Aboi (ST)

47. Aboi (ST) is a State Assembly/Vidhan Sabha constituency in the Mon district and North region of Nagaland and is a part of the Nagaland Parliamentary/Lok Sabha constituency. There are a total of 11921 voters in the constituency, of which 6276 are male, 5645 female and 0 others.

Polling for this seat was held on February 27, 2018 in Phase 1 of the elections.

INC won this seat in the 2013 Nagaland Assembly Elections.

Check the table below for the 2018 Aboi live election results:



Party Votes Polled % Votes Candidate Name
INC 459954.07%Eshak Konyak WON
NPF 390645.93%Nyeiwang
Countdown To Elections Results
To Assembly Elections 2018 Results