follow us on
reach us on app store
Tripura / Meghalaya / Nagaland

2018 assembly elections

Angetyongpang (ST)

24. Angetyongpang (ST) is a State Assembly/Vidhan Sabha constituency in the Mokokchung district and Central region of Nagaland and is a part of the Nagaland Parliamentary/Lok Sabha constituency. There are a total of 15566 voters in the constituency, of which 8044 are male, 7522 female and 0 others.

Polling for this seat was held on February 27, 2018 in Phase 1 of the elections.

IND won this seat in the 2013 Nagaland Assembly Elections.

Check the table below for the 2018 Angetyongpang live election results:



Party Votes Polled % Votes Candidate Name
IND 548051.95%SChuba Longkumer WON
NPF 506848.05%Sashimar
Countdown To Elections Results
To Assembly Elections 2018 Results