Tripura / Meghalaya / Nagaland

2018 assembly elections

Atoizu (ST)

32. Atoizu (ST) is a State Assembly/Vidhan Sabha constituency in the Zunheboto district and Central region of Nagaland and is a part of the Nagaland Parliamentary/Lok Sabha constituency. There are a total of 15594 voters in the constituency, of which 7715 are male, 7879 female and 0 others.

Polling for this seat was held on February 27, 2018 in Phase 1 of the elections.

IND won this seat in the 2013 Nagaland Assembly Elections.

Check the table below for the 2018 Atoizu live election results:



Party Votes Polled % Votes Candidate Name
IND 896561.21%Picto WON
NPF 568138.79%Doshehe Y Sema