follow us on
reach us on app store
Tripura / Meghalaya / Nagaland

2018 assembly elections

Dimapur-III (ST)

3. Dimapur-III (ST) is a State Assembly/Vidhan Sabha constituency in the Dimapur district and South region of Nagaland and is a part of the Nagaland Parliamentary/Lok Sabha constituency. There are a total of 33223 voters in the constituency, of which 16742 are male, 16481 female and 0 others.

Polling for this seat was held on February 27, 2018 in Phase 1 of the elections.

INC won this seat in the 2013 Nagaland Assembly Elections.

Check the table below for the 2018 Dimapur-III live election results:



Party Votes Polled % Votes Candidate Name
INC 1280954.31%Tokheho WON
NPF 1077845.69%Azheto
Countdown To Elections Results
To Assembly Elections 2018 Results