follow us on
reach us on app store
Tripura / Meghalaya / Nagaland

2018 assembly elections

Ghaspani-I (ST)

4. Ghaspani-I (ST) is a State Assembly/Vidhan Sabha constituency in the Dimapur district and South region of Nagaland and is a part of the Nagaland Parliamentary/Lok Sabha constituency. There are a total of 66259 voters in the constituency, of which 33219 are male, 33040 female and 0 others.

Polling for this seat was held on February 27, 2018 in Phase 1 of the elections.

IND won this seat in the 2013 Nagaland Assembly Elections.

Check the table below for the 2018 Ghaspani-I live election results:



Party Votes Polled % Votes Candidate Name
IND 2628751.00%N Jacob Zhimomi WON
NPF 2525549.00%Khekiho Zhimomi
Countdown To Elections Results
To Assembly Elections 2018 Results