follow us on
reach us on app store
Tripura / Meghalaya / Nagaland

2018 assembly elections

Ghaspani-II (ST)

5. Ghaspani-II (ST) is a State Assembly/Vidhan Sabha constituency in the Dimapur district and South region of Nagaland and is a part of the Nagaland Parliamentary/Lok Sabha constituency. There are a total of 26455 voters in the constituency, of which 13405 are male, 13050 female and 0 others.

Polling for this seat was held on February 27, 2018 in Phase 1 of the elections.

NPF won this seat in the 2013 Nagaland Assembly Elections.

Check the table below for the 2018 Ghaspani-II live election results:



Party Votes Polled % Votes Candidate Name
NPF 1118955.97%Zhaleo Rio WON
INC 880144.03%Y Hewoto Awomi