follow us on
reach us on app store
Tripura / Meghalaya / Nagaland

2018 assembly elections

Impur (ST)

23. Impur (ST) is a State Assembly/Vidhan Sabha constituency in the Mokokchung district and Central region of Nagaland and is a part of the Nagaland Parliamentary/Lok Sabha constituency. There are a total of 10178 voters in the constituency, of which 5220 are male, 4958 female and 0 others.

Polling for this seat was held on February 27, 2018 in Phase 1 of the elections.

INC won this seat in the 2013 Nagaland Assembly Elections.

Check the table below for the 2018 Impur live election results:



Party Votes Polled % Votes Candidate Name
INC 612262.99%Imtiwapang Aier WON
NPF 359737.01%TN Manen
Countdown To Elections Results
To Assembly Elections 2018 Results