follow us on
reach us on app store
Tripura / Meghalaya / Nagaland

2018 assembly elections

Meluri (ST)

20. Meluri (ST) is a State Assembly/Vidhan Sabha constituency in the Phek district and South region of Nagaland and is a part of the Nagaland Parliamentary/Lok Sabha constituency. There are a total of 17989 voters in the constituency, of which 9220 are male, 8769 female and 0 others.

Polling for this seat was held on February 27, 2018 in Phase 1 of the elections.

NPF won this seat in the 2013 Nagaland Assembly Elections.

Check the table below for the 2018 Meluri live election results:



Party Votes Polled % Votes Candidate Name
NPF 1203065.00%Yitachu WON
INC 647935.00%Khuosatho
Countdown To Elections Results
To Assembly Elections 2018 Results