follow us on
reach us on app store
Tripura / Meghalaya / Nagaland

2018 assembly elections

Pfutsero (ST)

16. Pfutsero (ST) is a State Assembly/Vidhan Sabha constituency in the Phek district and South region of Nagaland and is a part of the Nagaland Parliamentary/Lok Sabha constituency. There are a total of 20622 voters in the constituency, of which 9986 are male, 10636 female and 0 others.

Polling for this seat was held on February 27, 2018 in Phase 1 of the elections.

NPF won this seat in the 2013 Nagaland Assembly Elections.

Check the table below for the 2018 Pfutsero live election results:



Party Votes Polled % Votes Candidate Name
NPF 663652.73%Neiba Kronu WON
INC 594947.27%Kewekhape Therie
Countdown To Elections Results
To Assembly Elections 2018 Results