follow us on
reach us on app store
Tripura / Meghalaya / Nagaland

2018 assembly elections

Sanis (ST)

39. Sanis (ST) is a State Assembly/Vidhan Sabha constituency in the Wokha district and Central region of Nagaland and is a part of the Nagaland Parliamentary/Lok Sabha constituency. There are a total of 22357 voters in the constituency, of which 11411 are male, 10946 female and 0 others.

Polling for this seat was held on February 27, 2018 in Phase 1 of the elections.

IND won this seat in the 2013 Nagaland Assembly Elections.

Check the table below for the 2018 Sanis live election results:



Party Votes Polled % Votes Candidate Name
IND 698356.33%N Thomas Lotha WON
RJD 541343.67%Nkhao Lotha
Countdown To Elections Results
To Assembly Elections 2018 Results