follow us on
reach us on app store
Tripura / Meghalaya / Nagaland

2018 assembly elections

Satakha (ST)

36. Satakha (ST) is a State Assembly/Vidhan Sabha constituency in the Zunheboto district and Central region of Nagaland and is a part of the Nagaland Parliamentary/Lok Sabha constituency. There are a total of 16189 voters in the constituency, of which 8169 are male, 8020 female and 0 others.

Polling for this seat was held on February 27, 2018 in Phase 1 of the elections.

NPF won this seat in the 2013 Nagaland Assembly Elections.

Check the table below for the 2018 Satakha live election results:



Party Votes Polled % Votes Candidate Name
NPF 1087374.58%G Kaito WON
INC 370525.42%Vitoho Zhimomi