follow us on
reach us on app store
Tripura / Meghalaya / Nagaland

2018 assembly elections

Seyochung Sitimi (ST)

59. Seyochung Sitimi (ST) is a State Assembly/Vidhan Sabha constituency in the Kiphire district and South region of Nagaland and is a part of the Nagaland Parliamentary/Lok Sabha constituency. There are a total of 21744 voters in the constituency, of which 10816 are male, 10928 female and 0 others.

Polling for this seat was held on February 27, 2018 in Phase 1 of the elections.

NPF won this seat in the 2013 Nagaland Assembly Elections.

Check the table below for the 2018 Seyochung Sitimi live election results:



Party Votes Polled % Votes Candidate Name
NPF 1250757.86%C Kipili Sangtam WON
INC 910842.14%Tsasepi Sangtam
Countdown To Elections Results
To Assembly Elections 2018 Results