follow us on
reach us on app store
Tripura / Meghalaya / Nagaland

2018 assembly elections

Tuensang Sadar-I (ST)

53. Tuensang Sadar-I (ST) is a State Assembly/Vidhan Sabha constituency in the Tuensang district and Central region of Nagaland and is a part of the Nagaland Parliamentary/Lok Sabha constituency. There are a total of 21129 voters in the constituency, of which 10876 are male, 10253 female and 0 others.

Polling for this seat was held on February 27, 2018 in Phase 1 of the elections.

IND won this seat in the 2013 Nagaland Assembly Elections.

Check the table below for the 2018 Tuensang Sadar-I live election results:



Party Votes Polled % Votes Candidate Name
IND 953456.76%Toyang Changkong Chang WON
NPF 726243.24%L Elam Chang
Countdown To Elections Results
To Assembly Elections 2018 Results