follow us on
reach us on app store
Tripura / Meghalaya / Nagaland

2018 assembly elections

Wakching (ST)

42. Wakching (ST) is a State Assembly/Vidhan Sabha constituency in the Mon district and North region of Nagaland and is a part of the Nagaland Parliamentary/Lok Sabha constituency. There are a total of 14892 voters in the constituency, of which 7685 are male, 7207 female and 0 others.

Polling for this seat was held on February 27, 2018 in Phase 1 of the elections.

IND won this seat in the 2013 Nagaland Assembly Elections.

Check the table below for the 2018 Wakching live election results:



Party Votes Polled % Votes Candidate Name
IND 1006354.96%YM Yolow WON
NPF 824845.04%MC Konyak
Countdown To Elections Results
To Assembly Elections 2018 Results