follow us on
reach us on app store
Tripura / Meghalaya / Nagaland

2018 assembly elections

Zunheboto (ST)

35. Zunheboto (ST) is a State Assembly/Vidhan Sabha constituency in the Zunheboto district and Central region of Nagaland and is a part of the Nagaland Parliamentary/Lok Sabha constituency. There are a total of 20621 voters in the constituency, of which 10319 are male, 10302 female and 0 others.

Polling for this seat was held on February 27, 2018 in Phase 1 of the elections.

INC won this seat in the 2013 Nagaland Assembly Elections.

Check the table below for the 2018 Zunheboto live election results:



Party Votes Polled % Votes Candidate Name
INC 682751.04%S Hukavi Zhimomi WON
NPF 655048.96%KC Nihoshe
Countdown To Elections Results
To Assembly Elections 2018 Results