Adarsh Nagar (GEN)

Refresh DataRefresh
Live Status INC Rafeek Khan Won
(Live status depicts real-time status and might not match with the detailed figures below which could be a little delayed)
Adarsh Nagar

53. Adarsh Nagar is a state Assembly/Vidhan Sabha constituency in the state of Rajasthan and is part of Jaipur Lok Sabha/Parliamentary constituency. Adarsh Nagar falls in Jaipur district and Central region of Rajasthan. It is categorised as a urban seat.

There are a total of 2,40,436 voters in the seat, which includes 1,28,237 male voters, and 1,12,199 female voters. In the 2018 Rajasthan elections, Adarsh Nagar recorded a voter turnout of 71.65%. In 2013 the turnout was 73.34%, and in 2008 it was 62.2%.

In 2013, Ashok Parnami of BJP won the seat by a margin of 3,803 votes (2.56%). Ashok Parnami secured 47.22% of the total votes polled.

BJP won this seat in the 2008 Assembly elections with a margin of 1,718 votes (1.53%), registering 47.13% of the total votes polled.

In the 2014 Lok Sabha elections, BJP led in the Adarsh Nagar Assembly segment of the Jaipur Parliamentary/Lok Sabha constituency.

Check the table for Adarsh Nagar live results and for the list of all candidates in the 2018 Rajasthan Assembly elections in Adarsh Nagar and to know who is leading and who has won in the elections, and who will be the Adarsh Nagar MLA.

The detailed votes polled figures could be a little delayed and might not match with the live status above


Party Votes Polled % Votes Candidate Name
BJP 70,20147.22Ashok Parnami
INC 66,39844.66Mahir Azad
NPEP 1,9221.29Durga Singh
NOTA 1,2640.85None Of The Above
IND 1,0500.71Goutam Sharma
IND 1,0180.68Mo Idrish
IND 9560.64Ahasan Ahmad
IND 7850.53Bimlesh Agarwal
IND 6620.45Saurabh Chhajer (Jain)
BSP 5950.40Hasan Raza
JGP 4490.30Arvind Gupta Alias Rahul Gupta
IND 4400.30Mo Abdulaa
IND 4370.29Sunny Nakwal
IND 3670.25Sitaram Jaiswal
IND 2710.18Mo Yusuf (Raja Babu)
IND 2060.14Mohd Shamim
SP 1610.11Sabir Khan
IND 1510.10Haji Mohd Tahir Khan
MEDP 1460.10Tej Ram Bairwa
IND 1320.09Abdul Lateef
BYS 1040.07Dr Zakira Sultana
IND 990.07Rajender Bishnoi
AIFB 930.06Baba Rizwan Qurshi
IND 910.06Abdul Rasheed
BRSP 900.06Sarita Jain
IND 860.06Yogesh Kumar Sharma
IPGP 840.06Mohammad Naseem Ansari
IND 800.05Mustak
IND 750.05Natawar Lal Garg
IND 750.05Yogesh
IND 630.04Ram Prasad Sharma
IND 630.04Riyazul Hasan
BHBP 490.03Mohammad Salim


Party Votes Polled % Votes Candidate Name
BJP 52,98347.13Ashok Parnami
INC 51,26545.60Mahir Azad
BSP 1,6191.44Deveya Kant
IND 1,1931.06Riyajul Hassan
IND 1,0300.92Vimlesh Agarwal
IND 9550.85Ram Bilash Modi
AIFB 6650.59Iftkhar Qureshi
IND 6520.58Mohammad Idrish
IND 6330.56Kalimuddin
IND 2890.26Ramesh Chand
SP 2440.22Bajrang Singh Jadoun
IND 2420.22Tarvender Singh
IND 1780.16Gupender Singh
IND 1190.11Chand Qureshi
IND 1060.09Anil Sharma
IND 940.08Aajam Khan
LJP 850.08Farook Ali Khan
IJP 700.06Yogesh Kumar

Rajasthan: Interactive Map

Latest Rajasthan Election News