Dhariawad (ST)

Refresh DataRefresh
Live Status BJP Gotam Lal Won
(Live status depicts real-time status and might not match with the detailed figures below which could be a little delayed)

157. Dhariawad is a state Assembly/Vidhan Sabha constituency in the state of Rajasthan and is part of Udaipur (ST) Lok Sabha/Parliamentary constituency. Dhariawad falls in Pratapgarh district and South region of Rajasthan. It is categorised as a rural seat.

There are a total of 2,46,552 voters in the seat, which includes 1,24,607 male voters, and 1,21,945 female voters. In the 2018 Rajasthan elections, Dhariawad recorded a voter turnout of 77.95%. In 2013 the turnout was 79.4%, and in 2008 it was 71.5%.

In 2013, Gotam Lal of BJP won the seat by a margin of 7,174 votes (4.19%). Gotam Lal secured 38.48% of the total votes polled.

INC won this seat in the 2008 Assembly elections with a margin of 17,672 votes (13.26%), registering 49.64% of the total votes polled.

In the 2014 Lok Sabha elections, BJP led in the Dhariawad Assembly segment of the Udaipur (ST) Parliamentary/Lok Sabha constituency.

Check the table for Dhariawad live results and for the list of all candidates in the 2018 Rajasthan Assembly elections in Dhariawad and to know who is leading and who has won in the elections, and who will be the Dhariawad MLA.

The detailed votes polled figures could be a little delayed and might not match with the live status above


Party Votes Polled % Votes Candidate Name
BJP 65,95438.48Gotam Lal
INC 58,78034.30Nagraj
IND 17,33610.12Narayan Bhai
NPEP 11,7816.87Keshu Lal
NOTA 6,3273.69None Of The Above
BSP 3,7322.18Keshu Lal
CPI 3,5452.07Bagwan Lal
BYS 2,4931.45Dharam Chand
CPI(ML)(L) 1,4390.84Gautam Lal


Party Votes Polled % Votes Candidate Name
INC 66,14749.64Nagraj
BJP 48,47536.38Goutam Lal Meena
IND 5,6894.27Manik Lal
CPI(ML)(L) 4,2143.16Jagala Meena
NCP 3,3932.55Kika
BJSH 2,9022.18Shanker
BSP 2,4271.82Keshu Lal

Rajasthan: Interactive Map

Latest Rajasthan Election News