Tripura / Meghalaya / Nagaland

2018 assembly elections

Bagma (ST)

30. Bagma (ST) is a State Assembly/Vidhan Sabha constituency in the Gomati district and West region of Tripura and is a part of the Tripura West Parliamentary/Lok Sabha constituency. There are a total of 51158 voters in the constituency, of which 25684 are male, 25474 female and 0 others.

Polling for this seat was held on February 18, 2018 in Phase 1 of the elections.

CPM won this seat in the 2013 Tripura Assembly Elections.

Check the table below for the 2018 Bagma live election results:



Party Votes Polled % Votes Candidate Name
CPM 2360053.49%Naresh Chandra Jamatia WON
INPT 1952544.25%Jyotish Jamatia
IPFT 9952.26%Subodh Jamatia