Tripura / Meghalaya / Nagaland

2018 assembly elections

Jubarajnagar (GEN)

57. Jubarajnagar (GEN) is a State Assembly/Vidhan Sabha constituency in the North Tripura district and East region of Tripura and is a part of the Tripura East Parliamentary/Lok Sabha constituency. There are a total of 40858 voters in the constituency, of which 20893 are male, 19965 female and 0 others.

Polling for this seat was held on February 18, 2018 in Phase 1 of the elections.

CPM won this seat in the 2013 Tripura Assembly Elections.

Check the table below for the 2018 Jubarajnagar live election results:



Party Votes Polled % Votes Candidate Name
CPM 1860253.19%Ramendra Chandra Debnath WON
INC 1572444.96%Ranadhir Nath
BJP 6481.85%Pijush Nath