Tripura / Meghalaya / Nagaland

2018 assembly elections

Kalyanpur-Pramodenagar (GEN)

27. Kalyanpur-Pramodenagar (GEN) is a State Assembly/Vidhan Sabha constituency in the Khowai district and East region of Tripura and is a part of the Tripura East Parliamentary/Lok Sabha constituency. There are a total of 41973 voters in the constituency, of which 21313 are male, 20660 female and 0 others.

Polling for this seat was held on February 18, 2018 in Phase 1 of the elections.

CPM won this seat in the 2013 Tripura Assembly Elections.

Check the table below for the 2018 Kalyanpur-Pramodenagar live election results:



Party Votes Polled % Votes Candidate Name
CPM 1975553.78%Manindra Chandra Das WON
INC 1597543.49%Kajal Chandra Das
AMB 6091.66%Biplab Roy
BJP 3951.08%Khokan Chandra Pal