Tripura / Meghalaya / Nagaland

2018 assembly elections

Mandaibazar (ST)

11. Mandaibazar (ST) is a State Assembly/Vidhan Sabha constituency in the West Tripura district and West region of Tripura and is a part of the Tripura West Parliamentary/Lok Sabha constituency. There are a total of 44272 voters in the constituency, of which 22221 are male, 22051 female and 0 others.

Polling for this seat was held on February 18, 2018 in Phase 1 of the elections.

CPM won this seat in the 2013 Tripura Assembly Elections.

Check the table below for the 2018 Mandaibazar live election results:



Party Votes Polled % Votes Candidate Name
CPM 1927550.35%Monoranjan Debbarma WON
INPT 1745045.58%Jagadish Debbarma
IPFT 9102.38%Basindra Debbarma
BJP 6491.70%Padma Kumar Debbarma