Tripura / Meghalaya / Nagaland

2018 assembly elections

Pabiachhara (SC)

50. Pabiachhara (SC) is a State Assembly/Vidhan Sabha constituency in the Unakoti district and East region of Tripura and is a part of the Tripura East Parliamentary/Lok Sabha constituency. There are a total of 45318 voters in the constituency, of which 22615 are male, 22702 female and 1 others.

Polling for this seat was held on February 18, 2018 in Phase 1 of the elections.

CPM won this seat in the 2013 Tripura Assembly Elections.

Check the table below for the 2018 Pabiachhara live election results:



Party Votes Polled % Votes Candidate Name
CPM 1850449.81%Samiran Malakar WON
INC 1725446.44%Satyaban Das
BJP 5431.46%Bhagaban Das
IND 4461.20%Bilas Bindu Malakar
AMB 4051.09%Pranesh Das