Tripura / Meghalaya / Nagaland

2018 assembly elections

Panisagar (GEN)

58. Panisagar (GEN) is a State Assembly/Vidhan Sabha constituency in the North Tripura district and East region of Tripura and is a part of the Tripura East Parliamentary/Lok Sabha constituency. There are a total of 36104 voters in the constituency, of which 18510 are male, 17594 female and 0 others.

Polling for this seat was held on February 18, 2018 in Phase 1 of the elections.

CPM won this seat in the 2013 Tripura Assembly Elections.

Check the table below for the 2018 Panisagar live election results:



Party Votes Polled % Votes Candidate Name
CPM 1519651.45%Subodh Das WON
INC 1328544.98%Radhika Ranjan Das
BJP 6182.09%Suranjan Kumar Das
AMB 4351.47%Narayan Malakar