Tripura / Meghalaya / Nagaland

2018 assembly elections

Pratapgarh (SC)

13. Pratapgarh (SC) is a State Assembly/Vidhan Sabha constituency in the West Tripura district and West region of Tripura and is a part of the Tripura West Parliamentary/Lok Sabha constituency. There are a total of 52697 voters in the constituency, of which 26719 are male, 25978 female and 0 others.

Polling for this seat was held on February 18, 2018 in Phase 1 of the elections.

CPM won this seat in the 2013 Tripura Assembly Elections.

Check the table below for the 2018 Pratapgarh live election results:



Party Votes Polled % Votes Candidate Name
CPM 2397751.38%Anil Sarkar WON
INC 2184546.81%Ranjit Kumar Das
IND 8461.81%Biplab Chandra Sarkar