Tripura / Meghalaya / Nagaland

2018 assembly elections

Radhakishorepur (GEN)

31. Radhakishorepur (GEN) is a State Assembly/Vidhan Sabha constituency in the Gomati district and West region of Tripura and is a part of the Tripura West Parliamentary/Lok Sabha constituency. There are a total of 45443 voters in the constituency, of which 22848 are male, 22595 female and 0 others.

Polling for this seat was held on February 18, 2018 in Phase 1 of the elections.

INC won this seat in the 2013 Tripura Assembly Elections.

Check the table below for the 2018 Radhakishorepur live election results:



Party Votes Polled % Votes Candidate Name
INC 2014050.23%Pranajit Singha Roy WON
RSP 1930348.15%Joy Gobinda Deb Roy
CPI(ML)(L) 2600.65%Lokman Husen
BJP 2390.60%Swapan Adhikari
SUCI 1510.38%Bibhu Lal Dey