Tripura / Meghalaya / Nagaland

2018 assembly elections

Raima Valley (ST)

44. Raima Valley (ST) is a State Assembly/Vidhan Sabha constituency in the Dhalai district and East region of Tripura and is a part of the Tripura East Parliamentary/Lok Sabha constituency. There are a total of 43415 voters in the constituency, of which 22323 are male, 21092 female and 0 others.

Polling for this seat was held on February 18, 2018 in Phase 1 of the elections.

CPM won this seat in the 2013 Tripura Assembly Elections.

Check the table below for the 2018 Raima Valley live election results:



Party Votes Polled % Votes Candidate Name
CPM 1852751.99%Lalit Mohan Tripura WON
INPT 1565143.92%Nakshatra Jamatia
IND 7982.24%Bugerai Reang
IPFT 6621.86%Rajendra Reang