Tripura / Meghalaya / Nagaland

2018 assembly elections

Rajnagar (SC)

34. Rajnagar (SC) is a State Assembly/Vidhan Sabha constituency in the South Tripura district and West region of Tripura and is a part of the Tripura West Parliamentary/Lok Sabha constituency. There are a total of 43615 voters in the constituency, of which 23145 are male, 20470 female and 0 others.

Polling for this seat was held on February 18, 2018 in Phase 1 of the elections.

CPM won this seat in the 2013 Tripura Assembly Elections.

Check the table below for the 2018 Rajnagar live election results:



Party Votes Polled % Votes Candidate Name
CPM 2394263.61%Sudhan Das WON
INC 1254533.33%Manik Chandra Das
CPI(ML)(L) 6751.79%Jagadish Das
BJP 4781.27%Sakhil Das