Tripura / Meghalaya / Nagaland

2018 assembly elections

Ramchandraghat (ST)

24. Ramchandraghat (ST) is a State Assembly/Vidhan Sabha constituency in the Khowai district and East region of Tripura and is a part of the Tripura East Parliamentary/Lok Sabha constituency. There are a total of 39067 voters in the constituency, of which 19760 are male, 19307 female and 0 others.

Polling for this seat was held on February 18, 2018 in Phase 1 of the elections.

CPM won this seat in the 2013 Tripura Assembly Elections.

Check the table below for the 2018 Ramchandraghat live election results:



Party Votes Polled % Votes Candidate Name
CPM 1950459.15%Padma Kumar Debbarma WON
IND 1161335.22%Animesh Debbarma
INPT 10163.08%Ananta Debbarma
IND 8422.55%Shib Chandra Debbarma