Take the pledge to vote

For a better tommorow#AajSawaroApnaKal
  • I agree to receive emails from News18

  • I promise to vote in this year's elections no matter what the odds are.
  • Please check above checkbox.


Thank you for
taking the pledge

Vote responsibly as each vote counts
and makes a diffrence


Issued in public interest by HDFC Life. HDFC Life Insurance Company Limited (Formerly HDFC Standard Life Insurance Company Limited) (“HDFC Life”). CIN: L65110MH2000PLC128245, IRDAI Reg. No. 101 . The name/letters "HDFC" in the name/logo of the company belongs to Housing Development Finance Corporation Limited ("HDFC Limited") and is used by HDFC Life under an agreement entered into with HDFC Limited. ARN EU/04/19/13618
News18 » Assembly Elections 2019 » Andhra Pradesh Assembly Elections 2019 Result & News

Andhra Pradesh

No. of Lok Sabha Constituencies: 543

Find your Lok Sabha Constituency

2014 TDP117 YSRCP70 TRS63 OTH44
2009 INC156 TDP92 OTH36 TRS10
2004 INC185 TDP47 OTH36 TRS26

Election Trivia 


04/22/2019 10:56

No Lok Sabha constituency has been won uncontested since 1989 when Mohammad Shafi Bhat of the National Conference won the Srinagar, Jammu & Kashmir, seat as he was the only candidate in the fray.

04/22/2019 10:42

Lakshadweep is the smallest constituency in India by number of voters. In the 2019 Lok Sabha elections a total of 54,388 voters are eligible to vote. Daman & Diu comes in second with a total electorate of 1,19,688.

Election Photos/Videos 


Andhra Pradesh Interactive Map