Take the pledge to vote

For a better tommorow#AajSawaroApnaKal
  • I agree to receive emails from News18

  • I promise to vote in this year's elections no matter what the odds are.
  • Please check above checkbox.


Thank you for
taking the pledge

Vote responsibly as each vote counts
and makes a diffrence


Issued in public interest by HDFC Life. HDFC Life Insurance Company Limited (Formerly HDFC Standard Life Insurance Company Limited) (“HDFC Life”). CIN: L65110MH2000PLC128245, IRDAI Reg. No. 101 . The name/letters "HDFC" in the name/logo of the company belongs to Housing Development Finance Corporation Limited ("HDFC Limited") and is used by HDFC Life under an agreement entered into with HDFC Limited. ARN EU/04/19/13618
News18 » Assembly Election 2019 » ELECTIONS RESULT LIVE - Constituency wise

Constituency Wise Live Results

Assembly Elections 2019

The results for the 32 Assembly constituencies in Sikkim that went to the polls in a single phase election are being announced on Thursday, May 23, 2019. Voting in the 32 seats happened on April 11, 2019. Scroll down or search for constituency-wise results of all the 32 Vidhan Sabha seats in Sikkim to know who has lost and has lost in this #BattleForSikkim.

LIVE Results:
Lachen Mangan Assembly Constituency (Sikkim)

31.Lachen Mangan is an Assembly/Vidhan Sabha constituency in North region of Sikkim and falls in North Sikkim district. Sikkim is located in North East India. Lachen Mangan Seat is reserved for Bhutia-Lepcha.

Party Candidate Name
SKM Samdup Lepcha WON
SDF Tshering Wangdi Lepcha
LIVE Results:
Sangha Assembly Constituency (Sikkim)

32.Sangha is an Assembly/Vidhan Sabha constituency in region of Sikkim and falls in North Sikkim district. Sikkim is located in North East India. Sangha Seat is reserved for Buddhist Clergy.

Party Candidate Name
SKM Sonam Lama WON
SDF Tshering Lama
INC Karma Tashi Bhutia
LIVE Results:
Ichchapuram Assembly Constituency (Andhra Pradesh)

1.Ichchapuram is an Assembly/Vidhan Sabha constituency in Coastal Andhra region of Andhra Pradesh and falls in Srikakulam district. Andhra Pradesh is located in South India. Ichchapuram Assembly seat is unreserved.

Party Candidate Name
TDP Ashok Bendalam WON
YSRCP Piriya Sairaj
JSP Dasari Raju
INC Eswara Rao Kolli
Countdown To Elections Results
To Assembly Elections 2018 Results