SUNDAY, May 2, 2021

    Bodrul Hoque AJP | Jamunamukh | Assam

    LIVE STATUS: loses
    • Age: 48
    • Gender: M
    Assam Jatiya Parishad

    Bodrul Hoque is a AJP candidate from Jamunamukh constituency in the 2021 Assam Assembly elections. His profession according to the election affidavit filed with the Election Commission is: Business. Bodrul Hoque's educational qualifications are: 10th Pass and is 48 years old.

    His total declared assets are Rs 2.2 crore which includes Rs 20.4 lakh in moveable assets and Rs 2 crore as immoveable assets. His total declared income is Rs 16.9 lakh of which Rs 16.9 lakh is self income. Bodrul Hoque's has total liabilities of Rs 0.

    This AJP candidate, in the election affidavit mentioned 0 criminal cases registered against him.

    Candidates contesting in the 2021 Assam Assembly elections from Jamunamukh are: Sadik Ullah Bhuyan (AGP), Siraj Uddin Ajmal (AIUDF), Rezwan Ahmed (TMC), Jahirul Islam Laskar (JDU), Bodrul Hoque (AJP), Abdul Kadir (IND), Abdul Malik Borbhuyan (IND), Gauri Kuwar (IND), Siraj Uddin (IND), Diluwara Begum Chowdhury (IND), Nashir Uddin Laskar (IND), Noor Ahmed (IND), Badar Uddin (IND), Hari Mohan Das (IND)

    Follow the live updating tables to know the live election result status of Bodrul Hoque (AJP) in 2021 Jamunamukh elections.

    Political Info
    Party AJP
    Constituency Jamunamukh
    State Assam
    Constituency Type General
    Candidate Info
    Criminal Cases --
    Education 10th Pass
    Total Assets Rs 2.2 crore
    Total Liabilities Rs 0
    Votes Polled
    Votes %
    Candidate Name
    • Graduate and above
    • Criminal cases
    • Assets more than Rs 1 crore
    • Deposit Forfeited
    Candidate Affidavit Data:


    Jamunamukh, Upper Assam

    90. Jamunamukh (যমুনামুখ), is an Assembly/Vidhan Sabha seat in Upper Assam region and Hojai district of Assam. It shares a border with . Jamunamukh is part of 10. Nowgong Lok Sabha/Parliamentary constituency. This seat can be categoried as: a Rural constituency.

    Demographic profile:

    This General Assembly constituency has an estimated Scheduled Caste population of %. The estimated literacy level of the district in which this constituency falls in is 90.66%.

    In the 2021 elections, there were a total of 2,21,831 eligible electors, of which 1,14,496 were male, 1,07,331 female and 4 registered voters were of the third gender.

    The electorate gender ratio in Jamunamukh in 2021 is 937.

    In the 2016 polls, there were a total of 1,82,887 eligible electors, of which 97,876 were male, 85,008 female and voters of the third gender.

    In the 2011 Assam Assembly elections, there were a total of 1,55,977 eligible electors, of which 81,911 were male, 74,066 female and voters of the third gender.

    The number of service voters in Jamunamukh in 2016 was 65. In 2011, there were 50.

    Const. Name 2016 2011
    Ratabari BJP INC
    Patharkandi BJP INC
    Karimganj North INC INC
    Karimganj South AIUDF INC
    Badarpur INC INC
    Hailakandi AIUDF INC
    Katlichera AIUDF INC
    Algapur AIUDF AGP
    Silchar BJP INC
    Sonai BJP INC
    Dholai BJP INC
    Udharbond BJP INC
    Lakhipur INC INC
    Barkhola BJP INC
    Katigorah BJP AIUDF
    Haflong BJP INC
    Bokajan BJP INC
    Howraghat BJP INC
    Diphu BJP INC
    Baithalangso INC INC
    Mankachar INC IND
    Salmara South INC AIUDF
    Dhubri AIUDF AIUDF
    Gauripur AIUDF BPF
    Golakganj BJP INC
    Bilasipara West AIUDF AIUDF
    Bilasipara East BJP AIUDF
    Gossaigaon BPF BPF
    Kokrajhar West BPF BPF
    Kokrajhar East BPF BPF
    Sidli BPF BPF
    Bongaigaon AGP AGP
    Bijni BPF BPF
    Abhayapuri North INC AGP
    Abhayapuri South AIUDF INC
    Dudhnai BJP INC
    Goalpara East INC AIUDF
    Goalpara West INC AIUDF
    Jaleswar AIUDF AIUDF
    Sorbhog BJP BJP
    Bhabanipur AIUDF AIUDF
    Patacharkuchi AGP BJP
    Barpeta AGP AIUDF
    Jania INC AIUDF
    Baghbar INC AIUDF
    Sarukhetri INC AIUDF
    Chenga INC INC
    Boko INC AIUDF
    Chaygaon INC INC
    Palasbari BJP IND
    Jalukbari BJP INC
    Dispur BJP INC
    Gauhati East BJP INC
    Gauhati West AGP INC
    Hajo BJP TMC
    Kamalpur AGP BJP
    Rangia BJP INC
    Tamulpur BPF BPF
    Nalbari BJP INC
    Barkhetry BJP INC
    Dharmapur BJP INC
    Barama BPF BPF
    Chapaguri BPF BPF
    Panery BPF BPF
    Kalaigaon BPF AGP
    Sipajhar BJP INC
    Mangaldoi BJP INC
    Dalgaon INC INC
    Udalguri BPF BPF
    Majbat BPF BPF
    Dhekiajuli BJP INC
    Barchalla BJP INC
    Tezpur AGP INC
    Rangapara BJP INC
    Sootea BJP AGP
    Biswanath BJP AGP
    Behali BJP INC
    Gohpur BJP INC
    Jagiroad BJP INC
    Marigaon BJP INC
    Laharighat INC INC
    Raha BJP INC
    Batadroba BJP INC
    Rupohihat INC AIUDF
    Nowgong BJP INC
    Barhampur AGP AGP
    Samaguri INC INC
    Kaliabor AGP AGP
    Jamunamukh AIUDF AIUDF
    Hojai BJP INC
    Lumding BJP AIUDF
    Bokakhat AGP INC
    Sarupathar INC INC
    Golaghat INC INC
    Khumtai BJP INC
    Dergaon AGP INC
    Jorhat BJP INC
    Majuli BJP INC
    Titabar INC INC
    Mariani INC INC
    Teok AGP INC
    Amguri AGP INC
    Nazira INC INC
    Mahmara BJP INC
    Sonari BJP INC
    Thowra BJP INC
    Sibsagar INC INC
    Bihpuria BJP INC
    Naoboicha AIUDF INC
    Lakhimpur AGP AGP
    Dhakuakhana BJP AGP
    Dhemaji BJP INC
    Jonai IND INC
    Moran BJP INC
    Dibrugarh BJP BJP
    Lahowal BJP INC
    Duliajan BJP INC
    Tingkhong BJP INC
    Naharkatia AGP INC
    Chabua BJP INC
    Tinsukia BJP INC
    Digboi BJP INC
    Margherita BJP INC
    Doom Dooma INC BJP
    Sadiya BJP INC
    May 02,2021
    Assam Assembly Elections 2021: Latest Leads