Om Prakash Rajbhar Suheldev Bharatiya Samaj Party | Zahoorabad | Uttar Pradesh

  • Age: 55
  • Gender : M
Om Prakash Rajbhar
Om Prakash Rajbhar, the chief of Suheldev Bharatiya Samaj Party (SBSP), is seen as a Rajbhar community leader. The SBSP was a BJP ally in the 2017 elections and had won four of the eight seats it had contested. OP Rajbhar was made a minister in the Yogi Adityanath government, but resigned in May 2019 amid differences with the CM. This time, Rajbhar has allied with the Samajwadi Party, hoping to attract Backward caste voters, especially in the Purvanchal region.

Om Prakash Rajbhar is a SBSPA candidate from Zahoorabad constituency in the 2022 Uttar Pradesh Assembly elections. His profession according to the election affidavit filed with the Election Commission is: Ex Minister, MLA Salary, Allowances and Agriculture. Om Prakash Rajbhar's Graduateal qualifications are: Graduate and is 55 years old.

His total declared assets are Rs 2.6 Crore which includes Rs 67.8 Lac in moveable assets and Rs 1.9 Crore as immoveable assets. His total declared income is Rs 20.6 Lac of which Rs 7.9 Lac is self income. Om Prakash Rajbhar's has total liabilities of Rs 1.6 Lac.

This SBSPA candidate, in the election affidavit mentioned 5 criminal cases registered against His.

Candidates contesting in the 2022 Uttar Pradesh Assembly elections from Zahoorabad are: Om Prakash Rajbhar (SBSPA), Kalicharan (BJP), Saiyyada Shadab Fatima (BSP), Gyan Prakash (INC), Arvind (BJNP), Arvind Varma (JDU), Jai Ram (AIFB), Mahesh Singh Chauhan (RLJP), Rampravesh (MCPIU), Lalmohar (SARP), Shivpujan (AAP), Shaukat Ali (AIMIM), Satyaa Dev Singh (RWJPS)

Follow the live updating tables to know the live election result status of Om Prakash Rajbhar (SBSPA) in 2022 Zahoorabad elections.

StateUttar Pradesh
Constituency TypeGeneral
Criminal Cases5
Education Graduate
Total AssetsRs 2.6 Crore
Total LiabilitiesRs 1.6 Lac