starts in
days hours mins

ICC World Cup 2019 Schedule

ICC Cricket World Cup 2019

live

Match 22 | Manchester

IND
IND
336/5 (50.0)
PAK
PAK
212/6 (40.0)*

ICC Cricket World Cup 2019

upcoming

Match 23 | Taunton

WI
WI
BAN
BAN
15:00 IST, Mon, 17 Jun, 2019

ICC Cricket World Cup 2019

upcoming

Match 24 | Manchester

ENG
ENG
AFG
AFG
15:00 IST, Tue, 18 Jun, 2019

ICC Cricket World Cup 2019

upcoming

Match 25 | Birmingham

NZ
NZ
SA
SA
15:00 IST, Wed, 19 Jun, 2019

ICC Cricket World Cup 2019

upcoming

Match 26 | Nottingham

AUS
AUS
BAN
BAN
15:00 IST, Thu, 20 Jun, 2019

ICC Cricket World Cup 2019

upcoming

Match 27 | Leeds

ENG
ENG
SL
SL
15:00 IST, Fri, 21 Jun, 2019

ICC Cricket World Cup 2019

upcoming

Match 28 | Rose Bowl, Southampton

IND
IND
AFG
AFG
15:00 IST, Sat, 22 Jun, 2019

ICC Cricket World Cup 2019

upcoming

Match 29 | Manchester

WI
WI
NZ
NZ
18:00 IST, Sat, 22 Jun, 2019

ICC Cricket World Cup 2019

upcoming

Match 30 | Lord's

PAK
PAK
SA
SA
15:00 IST, Sun, 23 Jun, 2019

ICC Cricket World Cup 2019

upcoming

Match 31 | Rose Bowl, Southampton

BAN
BAN
AFG
AFG
15:00 IST, Mon, 24 Jun, 2019

ICC Cricket World Cup 2019

upcoming

Match 32 | Lord's

ENG
ENG
AUS
AUS
15:00 IST, Tue, 25 Jun, 2019

ICC Cricket World Cup 2019

upcoming

Match 33 | Birmingham

NZ
NZ
PAK
PAK
15:00 IST, Wed, 26 Jun, 2019

ICC Cricket World Cup 2019

upcoming

Match 34 | Manchester

WI
WI
IND
IND
15:00 IST, Thu, 27 Jun, 2019

ICC Cricket World Cup 2019

upcoming

Match 35 | Chester-le-Street

SL
SL
SA
SA
15:00 IST, Fri, 28 Jun, 2019

ICC Cricket World Cup 2019

upcoming

Match 36 | Leeds

PAK
PAK
AFG
AFG
15:00 IST, Sat, 29 Jun, 2019
CricketNext

Cricket World Cup Points Table

Pos Team P W L T/NR PTS NRR
1
AUS
5 4 1 0 8 +0.81
2
NZ
4 3 0 1 7 +2.16
3
IND
4 3 0 1 7 +1.02
4
ENG
4 3 1 0 6 +1.55
5
SL
5 1 2 2 4 -1.77
6
WI
4 1 2 1 3 +0.66
7
SA
5 1 3 1 3 -0.20
8
BAN
4 1 2 1 3 -0.71
9
PAK
5 1 3 1 3 -1.93
10
AFG
4 0 4 0 0 -1.63

Team Rankings

Rank Team Points Rating
1 India 3631 113
2 New Zealand 2547 111
3 South Africa 2917 108
4 England 3663 105
5 Australia 2640 98
see more
Rank Team Points Rating
1 England 5720 124
2 India 5990 122
3 New Zealand 4121 114
4 South Africa 4647 111
5 Australia 4805 109
see more
Rank Team Points Rating
1 Pakistan 7365 283
2 England 4253 266
3 South Africa 4196 262
4 Australia 5471 261
5 India 7273 260
see more