CricketNext GET APP

India vs Australia 2017 Full Schedule: Date and Time of All The Matches

Cricketnext Staff | Updated: September 10, 2017, 6:28 PM IST
India vs Australia 2017 Full Schedule: Date and Time of All The Matches

Photo credit: Getty Images

New Delhi: Virat Kohli and his troops will take on the reigning world champions Australia in the upcoming tour where the two teams are scheduled to play five ODIs and three T20Is in the country.

Chennai, Kolkata, Indore, Bengaluru and Nagpur will host the five ODI matches of Australia's limited-overs tour of India. The matches will be held on September 17, 21, 24, 28 and October 1 respectively.

The three T20 International matches of the tour will be held in Ranchi (October 7), Guwahati (October 10) and Hyderabad (October 13).

The Board President XI team will play a warm-up match against Australia on September 12 in Chennai.


Sep 17: 1st ODI in Chennai - 1:30 PM IST

Sep 21: 2nd ODI in Kolkata - 1:30 PM IST

Sep 24: 3rd ODI in Indore - 1:30 PM IST

Sep 28: 4th ODI in Bengaluru - 1:30 PM IST

Oct 1: 5th ODI in Nagpur - 1:30 PM IST

Oct 7: 1st T20I in Ranchi - 7:00 PM IST

Oct 10: 2nd T20I in Guwahati - 7:00 PM IST

Oct 13: 3rd T20I in Hyderabad - 7:00 PM IST


India (First Three ODIs): Virat Kohli (Captain), Rohit Sharma (vice-captain), Shikhar Dhawan, KL Rahul, Manish Pandey, Kedar Jadhav, Ajinkya Rahane, MS Dhoni (wk), Hardik Pandya, Axar Patel, Kuldeep Yadav, Yuzvendra Chahal, Jasprit Bumrah, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Umesh Yadav, Mohammed Shami.

Australia (ODIs): Steve Smith (C), David Warner, Ashton Agar, Hilton Cartwright, Nathan Coulter-Nile, Patrick Cummins, James Faulkner, Aaron Finch, Travis Head, Glenn Maxwell, Marcus Stoinis, Matthew Wade (WK), Adam Zampa and Kane Richardson.
First Published: September 10, 2017, 6:25 PM IST

Also Watch

Live TV

Team Rankings

1 India 5007 116
2 South Africa 4280 110
3 England 5310 108
4 New Zealand 3213 107
5 Australia 4143 101
FULL Ranking