CricketNext GET APP

POLL | Was the Third Umpire Right in Not Ruling the Delivery that Dismissed Rahane a No Ball?

Cricketnext Staff | Updated: August 31, 2018, 8:40 PM IST
POLL | Was the Third Umpire Right in Not Ruling the Delivery that Dismissed Rahane a No Ball?

(AP Photo)

Loading...
Ajinkya Rahane became the fourth India wicket to fall on Day two at Southampton. He was adjudged LBW to Ben Stokes but when he decided to review that decision, TV replays suggested that Stokes' foot may have overstepped. However, third umpire Joel Wilson ruled that it wasn't a no ball. Having viewed the evidence, what is your take? Was the TV umpire right? Or was it a no ball?


First Published: August 31, 2018, 8:38 PM IST
Loading...

Also Watch

Live TV

Team Rankings

RankTeamPointsRating
1 India 4397 116
2 South Africa 3712 106
3 England 4722 105
4 New Zealand 2354 102
5 Australia 3663 102
FULL Ranking
Loading...
Loading...