CricketNext GET APP
Indian T20 Carnival Associate Sponsors

Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Royal Challengers Bangalore Live Streaming: Where to Watch

Cricketnext Staff | Updated: April 5, 2017, 3:47 PM IST
Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Royal Challengers Bangalore Live Streaming: Where to Watch

Image courtesy: BCCI Images

New Delhi: Defending champions Sunrisers Hyderabad take on last-year's finalists Royal Challengers Bangalore in the first match of the tenth season of the Indian Premier League. Apart from a tournament opener, it's a grudge match for RCB as well, who were defeated by SRH to the title in the ninth edition of the league.

The live broadcast of the blockbuster clash will be shown on Sony Six network while live streaming of the match can be caught on

The opening ceremony will start at 6:30 pm while the match begins at 8:00 pm in Hyderabad.

Also Read: IPL 2017 Full Schedule: Date & Time of All the Matches

David Warner's Hyderabad will start the match as favourites as their opponents are struggling with multiple injuries to their main men. Virat Kohli, AD De Villiers, Kl Rahul and Sarfaraz Khan won't be part of the visiting team at the Rajiv Gandhi International stadium in Hyderabad.

However, SRH coach Tom Moody has issued a warning saying they can't take the depleted RCB side lightly and will have perform at their optimum if they are to win the match.


Royal Challengers Bangalore: Shane Watson (C), Sreenath Aravind, Avesh Khan, Samuel Badree, Stuart Binny, Yuzvendra Chahal, Aniket Choudhary, Praveen Dubey, Chris Gayle, Travis Head, Iqbal Abdulla, Kedar Jadhav, Mandeep Singh, Tymal Mills, Adam Milne, Pawan Negi, Harshal Patel, Sachin Baby, Tabraiz Shamsi, and Billy Stanlake.

Sunrisers Hyderabad: David Warner (C), Tanmay Agarwal, Ricky Bhui, Bipul Sharma, Ben Cutting, Shikhar Dhawan, Eklavya Dwivedi, Moises Henriques, Deepak Hooda, Chris Jordan, Siddharth Kaul, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Ben Laughlin, Abhimanyu Mithun, Mohammad Nabi, Mohammed Siraj, Mustafizur Rahman, Ashish Nehra, Naman Ojha (wk), Rashid Khan, Vijay Shankar, Barinder Sran, Pravin Tambe, Kane Williamson and Yuvraj Singh.

Also Watch

First Published: April 5, 2017, 3:32 PM IST

Live TV

Team Rankings

1 India 5313 121
2 South Africa 5154 117
3 New Zealand 3886 102
4 Australia 4599 102
5 England 5029 97
FULL Ranking