Get the app

ZESTMONEY

Sponsored: Zest Money Moments of the Match
Cricketnext Staff | Thursday 09 May,2019

Sponsored: Zest Money Moments of the Match

Sponsored: Zest Money Moments of the Match
Cricketnext Staff | Wednesday 08 May,2019

Sponsored: Zest Money Moments of the Match

Sponsored: ZestMoney Moments of the Match
Cricketnext Staff | Monday 11 Feb,2019

Sponsored: ZestMoney Moments of the Match

Sponsored: Zest Money Moments of the Match
Cricketnext Staff | Saturday 09 Feb,2019

Sponsored: Zest Money Moments of the Match

Sponsored: ZestMoney Moments of the Match
Cricketnext Staff | Thursday 07 Feb,2019

Sponsored: ZestMoney Moments of the Match

Sponsored: ZestMoney Moments of the Match
Cricketnext Staff | Tuesday 05 Feb,2019

Sponsored: ZestMoney Moments of the Match

Sponsored: ZestMoney Moments of the Match
Cricketnext Staff | Friday 01 Feb,2019

Sponsored: ZestMoney Moments of the Match

Sponsored: ZestMoney Moments of the Match
Cricketnext Staff | Tuesday 29 Jan,2019

Sponsored: ZestMoney Moments of the Match

Sponsored: ZestMoney Moments of the Match
Cricketnext Staff | Monday 28 Jan,2019

Sponsored: ZestMoney Moments of the Match

Sponsored: ZestMoney Moments of the Match
Cricketnext Staff | Thursday 24 Jan,2019

Sponsored: ZestMoney Moments of the Match

Sponsored: ZestMoney Moments of the Match
Cricketnext Staff | Monday 21 Jan,2019

Sponsored: ZestMoney Moments of the Match

Sponsored: The ZestMoney Moments of the Match
Cricketnext Staff | Wednesday 16 Jan,2019

Sponsored: The ZestMoney Moments of the Match

Sponsored: ZestMoney Moments of the Match
Cricketnext Staff | Monday 21 Jan,2019

Sponsored: ZestMoney Moments of the Match

Sponsored: The ZestMoney Moments of the Match
Cricketnext Staff | Monday 21 Jan,2019

Sponsored: The ZestMoney Moments of the Match

Sponsored: The ZestMoney Moments of the Match
Cricketnext Staff | Monday 21 Jan,2019

Sponsored: The ZestMoney Moments of the Match

Team Rankings

Rank Team Points Rating
1 India 4027 115
2 New Zealand 2829 109
3 South Africa 2917 108
4 England 3778 105
5 Australia 2640 98
see more
Rank Team Points Rating
1 England 6745 125
2 India 7071 122
3 New Zealand 4837 112
4 Australia 5543 111
5 South Africa 5193 110
see more
Rank Team Points Rating
1 Pakistan 7365 283
2 England 4253 266
3 South Africa 4196 262
4 India 8099 261
5 Australia 5471 261
see more