Home » Cricket Home » Videos » MI vs KXIP | Why Jasprit Bumrah Couldn’t Bowl In The Second Super Over

MI vs KXIP | Why Jasprit Bumrah Couldn’t Bowl In The Second Super Over

  • Updated: October 19, 2020, 4:05 PM IST

For cricket fans, matches going down the wire has new meaning now as it took two super overs to finally get a result in MI vs KXIP match. In the previous seasons, if such a scenario came up the match would have been awarded to the team that had hit most boundaries during the match. The rule had helped England win their first 50 over world cup in 2019 when the super over in the final could not yield any result. But, after outrage, ICC amended the rules.



Upcoming Matches