LIVE Update

IPL Auction 2018 Players List

IPL Auctions 2018 Complete player list of sold and unsold players with price and money and teams which have bought them. The player auction is the biggest auction in the history of the Indian Premier League since the inaugural auction which took place before the league commenced back in 2008. Below is a live updating list of all the players who have been bought by the different franchises so far. auctions which will take place on January 27 and 28 in Bangalore. A total of 578 players have been finalized by the IPL. the tournament that will start from April 1, 2018.

This is an interactive table, you can search for any player, team or price and sort the columns by clicking/tapping on the column headers.

2018 Team Player Name TYPE PRICE Paid (₹) 2017 Team
SRH Shikhar Dhawan Batsman 52,000,000 SRH
KXIP R Ashwin Bowler 76,000,000 RPS
MI Kieron Pollard All-Rounder 54,000,000 MI
RR Ben Stokes All-Rounder 125,000,000 RPS
CSK Faf du Plessis Batsman 16,000,000 RPS
RR Ajinkya Rahane Batsman 40,000,000 RPS
KKR Mitchell Starc Bowler 94,000,000 RCB
CSK Harbhajan Singh Bowler 20,000,000 MI
SRH Shakib al Hasan All-Rounder 20,000,000 KKR
DD Glenn Maxwell Batsman 90,000,000 KXIP
DD Gautam Gambhir Batsman 28,000,000 KKR
CSK Dwayne Bravo All-Rounder 64,000,000 GL
SRH Kane Williamson Batsman 30,000,000 SRH
KXIP Yuvraj Singh Batsman 20,000,000 SRH
KXIP Karun Nair Batsman 56,000,000 DD
KXIP KL Rahul Batsman 110,000,000 RCB
KXIP David Miller Batsman 30,000,000 KXIP
KXIP Aaron Finch Batsman 62,000,000 GL
RCB Brendon McCullum Batsman 36,000,000 GL
DD Jason Roy Batsman 15,000,000 GL
KKR Chris Lynn Batsman 96,000,000 KKR
SRH Manish Pandey Batsman 110,000,000 KKR
RCB Chris Woakes All-Rounder 74,000,000 KKR
SRH Carlos Brathwaite All-Rounder 20,000,000 DD
CSK Shane Watson All-Rounder 40,000,000 RCB
CSK Kedar Jadhav Batsman 78,000,000 DD
RCB de Grandhomme All-Rounder 22,000,000 KKR
SRH Yusuf Pathan All-Rounder 19,000,000 KKR
DD Colin Munro All-Rounder 19,000,000 MI
RR Stuart Binny All-Rounder 5,000,000 RCB
KXIP Marcus Stoinis All-Rounder 62,000,000 KXIP
RCB Moeen Ali All-Rounder 17,000,000 N/A
RCB Quinton de Kock Wicket Keeper 28,000,000 DD
SRH W Saha Wicket Keeper 50,000,000 KXIP
KKR Dinesh Karthik Wicket Keeper 74,000,000 GL
KKR Robin Uthappa Wicket Keeper 64,000,000 KKR
RR Sanju Samson Wicket Keeper 80,000,000 DD
CSK Ambati Rayudu Wicket Keeper 22,000,000 MI
RR Jos Buttler Wicket Keeper 44,000,000 MI
MI Mustafizur Rahman Bowler 22,000,000 SRH
MI Pat Cummins Bowler 54,000,000 DD
RCB Umesh Yadav Bowler 42,000,000 KKR
DD Mohammed Shami Bowler 30,000,000 DD
DD Kagiso Rabada Bowler 42,000,000 DD
KKR Piyush Chawla Bowler 42,000,000 KKR
CSK Imran Tahir Bowler 10,000,000 RPS
CSK Karn Sharma Bowler 50,000,000 MI
SRH Rashid Khan Bowler 90,000,000 SRH
DD Amit Mishra Bowler 40,000,000 DD
RCB Yuzvendra Chahal Bowler 60,000,000 RCB
KKR Kuldeep Yadav Bowler 58,000,000 KKR
MI Suryakumar Yadav Batsman 32,000,000 KKR
KKR Shubman Gill Batsman 18,000,000 N/A
KKR Ishank Jaggi Batsman 2,000,000 KKR
SRH Ricky Bhui Batsman 2,000,000 SRH
KXIP Mayank Agarwal Batsman 10,000,000 RPS
RR Rahul Tripathi Batsman 34,000,000 RPS
RCB Manan Vohra Batsman 11,000,000 KXIP
DD Prithvi Shaw Batsman 12,000,000 N/A
DD Rahul Tewatia All-Rounder 30,000,000 KXIP
SRH Deepak Hooda All-Rounder 36,000,000 SRH
DD Vijay Shankar All-Rounder 32,000,000 SRH
DD Harshal Patel All-Rounder 2,000,000 RCB
KKR Kamlesh Nagarkoti All-Rounder 32,000,000 N/A
MI Krunal Pandya All-Rounder 88,000,000 MI
KKR Nitish Rana All-Rounder 34,000,000 MI
RR Darcy Short All-Rounder 40,000,000 N/A
RR Jofra Archer All-Rounder 72,000,000 N/A
MI Ishan Kishan Wicket Keeper 62,000,000 GL
RCB Kulwant Khejroliya Bowler 8,500,000 MI
SRH Siddarth Kaul Bowler 38,000,000 SRH
SRH T Natarajan Bowler 4,000,000 KXIP
SRH Basil Thampi Bowler 9,500,000 GL
RCB Aniket Choudhary Bowler 3,000,000 RCB
SRH Syed Khaleel Bowler 30,000,000 DD
RCB Navdeep Saini Bowler 30,000,000 DD
DD Avesh Khan Bowler 7,000,000 RCB
KKR Ankit Rajpoot Bowler 30,000,000 KKR
MI Rahul Chahar Bowler 19,000,000 RPS
DD Shahbaz Nadeem Bowler 32,000,000 DD
RR G Krishnappa Bowler 62,000,000 MI
RCB M Ashwin Bowler 22,000,000 DD
MI Evin Lewis Batsman 38,000,000 N/A
MI Saurabh Tiwary Batsman 8,000,000 MI
RCB Mandeep Singh Batsman 14,000,000 KXIP
KXIP Manoj Tiwary Batsman 10,000,000 RPS
RCB Washinton Sundar All-Rounder 32,000,000 RPS
RCB Pawan Negi All-Rounder 10,000,000 RCB
DD Daniel Christian All-Rounder 15,000,000 RPS
DD Jayant Yadav All-Rounder 5,000,000 DD
DD Gurkeerat Singh All-Rounder 7,500,000 KXIP
MI Ben Cutting All-Rounder 22,000,000 SRH
SRH Mohammad Nabi All-Rounder 10,000,000 SRH
RR Dhawal Kulkarni Bowler 7,500,000 GL
KXIP Mohit Sharma Bowler 24,000,000 KXIP
SRH Sandeep Sharma Bowler 30,000,000 KXIP
KKR Vinay Kumar Bowler 10,000,000 MI
RCB Mohammed Siraj Bowler 26,000,000 SRH
RCB N Coulter-Nile Bowler 22,000,000 DD
RR Jaydev Unadkat Bowler 115,000,000 RPS
DD Trent Boult Bowler 22,000,000 SRH
CSK Shardul Thakur Bowler 22,000,000 RPS
KXIP Mujeeb Zadran Bowler 40,000,000 N/A
KKR Apoorv Wankhade Batsman 2,000,000 N/A
KKR Rinku Singh Batsman 8,000,000 KXIP
SRH Sachin Baby Batsman 2,000,000 RCB
DD Manjot Kalra Batsman 2,000,000 N/A
RR Ankit Sharma All-Rounder 2,000,000 RPS
KKR Shivam Mavi All-Rounder 30,000,000 N/A
DD Abhishek Sharma All-Rounder 5,500,000 N/A
MI Pradeep Sangwan Bowler 15,000,000 GL
RR A S Kathuria Bowler 3,000,000 KXIP
CSK J Narayan Wicket Keeper 2,000,000 N/A
RR Zahir Khan Bowler 600,000 N/A
MI JP Duminy Batsman 10,000,000 DD
SRH Chris Jordan Bowler 10,000,000 SRH
CSK Mitchell Santner All-Rounder 5,000,000 N/A
MI Jason Behrendorff Bowler 15,000,000 N/A
KXIP Barinder Sran Bowler 22,000,000 SRH
SRH Billy Stanlake Bowler 5,000,000 RCB
KXIP Andrew Tye Bowler 72,000,000 GL
SRH Tanmay Agarwal Batsman 2,000,000 SRH
CSK Deepak Chahar Bowler 8,000,000 RPS
KKR Cameron Delport Batsman 300,000 N/A
MI Tajinder Dhillon All-Rounder 5,500,000 N/A
RR Shreyas Gopal All-Rounder 200,000 MI
KXIP Akshdeep Nath All-Rounder 10,000,000 GL
SRH Shreevats Goswami Wicket Keeper 10,000,000 RR
KXIP Ben Dwarshuis Bowler 14,000,000 N/A
CSK Asif K M Bowler 4,000,000 N/A
DD Sandeep Lamichhane Bowler 2,000,000 N/A
CSK Lungi Ngidi Bowler 5,000,000 N/A
MI Sharad Lamba Batsman 2,000,000 N/A
CSK Kanishk Seth All-Rounder 2,000,000 N/A
CSK Dhruv Shorey All-Rounder 2,000,000 N/A
RCB Anirudha Joshi All-Rounder 2,000,000 N/A
RR Midhun S All-Rounder 2,000,000 N/A
CSK Murali Vijay Batsman 20,000,000 KXIP
CSK Sam Billings Batsman 10,000,000 DD
DD Naman Ojha Wicket Keeper 14,000,000 SRH
RCB Parthiv Patel Wicket Keeper 17,000,000 MI
KKR Mitchell Johnson Bowler 20,000,000 MI
RCB Tim Southee Bowler 10,000,000 MI
MI Siddesh Lad Batsman 2,000,000 MI
RR Prashant Chopra Batsman 2,000,000 N/A
MI Aditya Tare Wicket Keeper 2,000,000 MI
DD Sayan Ghosh Bowler 2,000,000 KKR
MI Mayank Markande Bowler 2,000,000 N/A
RR Ben Laughlin Bowler 5,000,000 SRH
MI Akila Dananjaya Bowler 5,000,000 N/A
KXIP Pradeep Sahu Batsman 2,000,000 KXIP
KXIP Mayank Dagar All-Rounder 2,000,000 N/A
MI Anukul Roy All-Rounder 2,000,000 N/A
CSK Mark Wood Bowler 15,000,000 N/A
RR Mahipal Lomror All-Rounder 2,000,000 N/A
MI Mohsin Khan Bowler 2,000,000 N/A
SRH Mehdi Hasan All-Rounder 2,000,000 N/A
CSK Kshitiz Sharma All-Rounder 2,000,000 N/A
CSK Monu Singh Bowler 2,000,000 N/A
CSK Chaitanya Bishnoi All-Rounder 2,000,000 N/A
RR Jatin Saxena All-Rounder 2,000,000 N/A
RR Aryaman Birla All-Rounder 3,000,000 N/A
RCB Pavan Deshpande All-Rounder 2,000,000 N/A
KXIP Chris Gayle Batsman 20,000,000 RCB
RR Dushmanta Chameera Bowler 5,000,000 N/A
MI Nidheesh Dinesan Bowler 2,000,000 N/A
KXIP Manzoor Das All-Rounder 2,000,000 N/A
KKR Javon Searles Batsman 3,000,000 N/A