Take the pledge to vote

For a better tommorow#AajSawaroApnaKal
  • I agree to receive emails from News18

  • I promise to vote in this year's elections no matter what the odds are.
  • Please check above checkbox.


Thank you for
taking the pledge

Vote responsibly as each vote counts
and makes a diffrence


Issued in public interest by HDFC Life. HDFC Life Insurance Company Limited (Formerly HDFC Standard Life Insurance Company Limited) (“HDFC Life”). CIN: L65110MH2000PLC128245, IRDAI Reg. No. 101 . The name/letters "HDFC" in the name/logo of the company belongs to Housing Development Finance Corporation Limited ("HDFC Limited") and is used by HDFC Life under an agreement entered into with HDFC Limited. ARN EU/04/19/13618
Needmore seats to Win
Needmore seats to Win
    Andhra Pradesh Wins + Leads: 542543
    Andhra Pradesh 25 Seats
    • BJP


    • BSP


    • CPI(M)


    • SUCI


    • PVRC


    • SBP


    • RJSP


    • PSP(L)


    • NPSF


    Share latest Lok Sabha Results :
    Lok Sabha

    Andhra Pradesh

    • No. of Lok Sabha Constituencies : 25
    • No. of Assembly Constituencies : 175
    State Data
    Number of Voters 3,66,61,315
    Number of Male Voters 1,81,80,968
    Number of Female Voters 1,84,76,601
    2014 LS TDP15 YSRCP8 BJP2 OTH0
    2009 LS INC21 TDP4 YSRCP0 OTH0
    2004 LS INC16 TRS5 TDP2 OTH2
    • Voting Date: April 11, 2019
    • Counting Date: May 23, 2019

    Andhra Pradesh is a state in south India and has 25 seats in the Lok Sabha of which 4 are reserved for Scheduled Castes and 1 are reserved for Scheduled Tribes.  Andhra Pradesh  also sends 11 members to the Rajya Sabha. There are 175 Assembly constituencies in the state and the last Assembly elections were held in May 2014.

    According to the latest available data, there are a total of 3,66,61,315 eligible voters in Andhra Pradesh, of which 1,81,80,968 are male, 1,84,76,601 female and 3,746 voters of the Third Gender.

    In the 2019 Lok Sabha election Andhra Pradesh will be voting in 1 phases(s): April 11, 2019.

    The poll results for the Lok Sabha seats in Andhra Pradesh will be declared on May 23, 2019.

    Read More


    Andhra Pradesh: Assembly Election Results(2014 Winners) 

    Achanta TDP
    Addanki YSRCP
    Adoni YSRCP
    Allagadda YSRCP
    Alur YSRCP
    Amadalavalas.. TDP
    Amalapuram TDP
    Anakapalle TDP
    Anantapur Ur.. TDP
    Anaparthy TDP
    Araku Valley YSRCP
    Atmakur YSRCP
    Avanigadda TDP
    Badvel YSRCP
    Banaganapall.. TDP
    Bapatla YSRCP
    Bhimavaram TDP
    Bhimli TDP
    Bobbili YSRCP
    Chandragiri YSRCP
    Cheepurupall.. TDP
    Chilakalurip.. TDP
    Chintalapudi TDP
    Chirala NPT
    Chittoor TDP
    Chodavaram TDP
    Darsi TDP
    Denduluru TDP
    Dharmavaram TDP
    Dhone YSRCP
    Elamanchili TDP
    Eluru TDP
    Etcherla TDP
    Gajapathinag.. TDP
    Gajuwaka TDP
    Gangadhara N.. YSRCP
    Gannavaram TDP
    Gannavaram TDP
    Giddalur YSRCP
    Gopalapuram TDP
    Gudivada YSRCP
    Gudur YSRCP
    Guntakal TDP
    Guntur East YSRCP
    Guntur West TDP
    Guruzala TDP
    Hindupur TDP
    Ichchapuram TDP
    Jaggampeta YSRCP
    Jaggayyapeta TDP
    Jammalamadug.. YSRCP
    Kadapa YSRCP
    Kadiri YSRCP
    Kaikalur BJP
    Kakinada Cit.. TDP
    Kakinada Rur.. TDP
    Kalyandurg TDP
    Kamalapuram YSRCP
    Kandukur YSRCP
    Kanigiri TDP
    Kavali YSRCP
    Kodumur YSRCP
    Kodur YSRCP
    Kondapi TDP
    Kothapeta YSRCP
    Kovur TDP
    Kovvur TDP
    Kuppam TDP
    Kurnool YSRCP
    Kurupam YSRCP
    Macherla YSRCP
    Machilipatna.. TDP
    Madakasira TDP
    Madanapalle YSRCP
    Madugula YSRCP
    Mandapeta TDP
    Mangalagiri YSRCP
    Mantralayam YSRCP
    Markapuram YSRCP
    Mummidivaram TDP
    Mydukur YSRCP
    Mylavaram TDP
    Nagari YSRCP
    Nandigama TDP
    Nandikotkur YSRCP
    Nandyal YSRCP
    Narasannapet.. TDP
    Narasapuram TDP
    Narasaraopet YSRCP
    Narsipatnam TDP
    Nellimarla TDP
    Nellore City YSRCP
    Nellore Rura.. YSRCP
    Nidadavole TDP
    Nuzvid YSRCP
    Ongole TDP
    Paderu YSRCP
    Palacole TDP
    Palakonda YSRCP
    Palamaner YSRCP
    Palasa TDP
    Pamarru YSRCP
    Panyam YSRCP
    Parchur TDP
    Parvathipura.. TDP
    Pathapatnam YSRCP
    Pattikonda TDP
    Payakaraopet TDP
    Pedakurapadu TDP
    Pedana TDP
    Peddapuram TDP
    Penamaluru TDP
    Pendurthi TDP
    Penukonda TDP
    Pileru YSRCP
    Pithapuram IND
    Polavaram TDP
    Ponnur TDP
    Prathipadu TDP
    Prathipadu YSRCP
    Proddatur YSRCP
    Pulivendla YSRCP
    Punganur YSRCP
    Puthalapattu YSRCP
    Puttaparthi TDP
    Rajahmundry .. BJP
    Rajam YSRCP
    Rajampet TDP
    Rajamundry R.. TDP
    Rajanagaram TDP
    Ramachandrap.. TDP
    Rampachodava.. YSRCP
    Raptadu TDP
    Rayachoti YSRCP
    Rayadurg TDP
    Razole TDP
    Repalle TDP
    Salur YSRCP
    Santhanuthal.. YSRCP
    Sarvepalli YSRCP
    Sattenpalli TDP
    Satyaveedu TDP
    Singanamala TDP
    Srikakulam TDP
    Srikalahasti TDP
    Srisailam YSRCP
    Srungavarapu.. TDP
    Sullurpeta YSRCP
    Tadepalligud.. BJP
    Tadikonda TDP
    Tadpatri TDP
    Tanuku TDP
    Tekkali TDP
    Tenali TDP
    Thamballapal.. TDP
    Tirupati TDP
    Tiruvuru YSRCP
    Tuni YSRCP
    Udayagiri TDP
    Undi TDP
    Unguturu TDP
    Uravakonda YSRCP
    Vemuru TDP
    Venkatagiri TDP
    Vijayawada C.. TDP
    Vijayawada E.. TDP
    Vijaywada We.. YSRCP
    Vinukonda TDP
    Visakhapatna.. TDP
    Visakhapatna.. BJP
    Visakhapatna.. TDP
    Visakhapatna.. TDP
    Vizianagaram TDP
    Yemmiganur TDP
    Yerragondapa.. YSRCP

    Related Election News 


    Lok Sabha Interactive Map