Take the pledge to vote

For a better tommorow#AajSawaroApnaKal
  • I agree to receive emails from News18

  • I promise to vote in this year's elections no matter what the odds are.
  • Please check above checkbox.


Thank you for
taking the pledge

Vote responsibly as each vote counts
and makes a diffrence


Issued in public interest by HDFC Life. HDFC Life Insurance Company Limited (Formerly HDFC Standard Life Insurance Company Limited) (“HDFC Life”). CIN: L65110MH2000PLC128245, IRDAI Reg. No. 101 . The name/letters "HDFC" in the name/logo of the company belongs to Housing Development Finance Corporation Limited ("HDFC Limited") and is used by HDFC Life under an agreement entered into with HDFC Limited. ARN EU/04/19/13618
Needmore seats to Win
Needmore seats to Win
    Arunachal Pradesh Wins + Leads: 542543
    Arunachal Pradesh 2 Seats
    • BJP


    • BSP


    • CPI(M)


    • SUCI


    • PVRC


    • SBP


    • RJSP


    • PSP(L)


    • NPSF


    Share latest Lok Sabha Results :
    Lok Sabha

    Arunachal Pradesh

    • No. of Lok Sabha Constituencies : 2
    • No. of Assembly Constituencies : 60
    State Data
    Number of Voters 7,99,126
    Number of Male Voters 3,97,477
    Number of Female Voters 4,01,649
    2014 LS INC1 BJP1 OTH0
    2009 LS INC2 BJP0 OTH0
    2004 LS BJP2 INC0 OTH0
    • Voting Date: April 11, 2019
    • Counting Date: May 23, 2019

    Arunachal Pradesh is a state in north east India and has 2 seats in the Lok Sabha of which 0 are reserved for Scheduled Castes and 0 are reserved for Scheduled Tribes.  Arunachal Pradesh  also sends 1 members to the Rajya Sabha. There are 60 Assembly constituencies in the state and the last Assembly elections were held in May 2014.

    According to the latest available data, there are a total of 7,99,126 eligible voters in Arunachal Pradesh, of which 3,97,477 are male, 4,01,649 female and 0 voters of the Third Gender.

    In the 2019 Lok Sabha election Arunachal Pradesh will be voting in 1 phases(s): April 11, 2019.

    The poll results for the Lok Sabha seats in Arunachal Pradesh will be declared on May 23, 2019.

    Read More


    Arunachal Pradesh: Lok Sabha Election Results(2014 Winners) 


    Arunachal Pradesh: Lok Sabha Election Results(2009 Winners) 


    Arunachal Pradesh: Assembly Election Results(2014 Winners) 

    Along East INC
    Along West BJP
    Anini INC
    Bameng INC
    Basar INC
    Bomdila BJP
    Bordumsa-Diy.. PPA
    Borduria-Bog.. INC
    Changlang No.. BJP
    Changlang So.. INC
    Chayang-Tajo INC
    Chowkham INC
    Dambuk INC
    Daporijo INC
    Dirang INC
    Doimukh NOTA
    Dumporijo IND
    Hayuliang INC
    Itanagar INC
    Kalaktang INC
    Kanubari INC
    Khonsa East PPA
    Khonsa West PPA
    Koloriang PPA
    Lekang INC
    Likabali INC
    Liromoba INC
    Longding-Pum.. INC
    Lumla INC
    Mariyang-Gek.. BJP
    Mebo INC
    Mechuka PPA
    Miao INC
    Mukto INC
    Nacho NOTA
    Nampong BJP
    Namsai INC
    Namsang INC
    Nari-Koyu BJP
    Nyapin INC
    Pakke-Kessan.. INC
    Palin INC
    Pangin INC
    Pasighat Eas.. BJP
    Pasighat Wes.. INC
    Pongchau-Wak.. INC
    Raga BJP
    Roing INC
    Rumgong BJP
    Sagalee INC
    Seppa East INC
    Seppa West INC
    Tali INC
    Taliha INC
    Tawang IND
    Tezu BJP
    Thrizino-Bur.. INC
    Tuting-Yingk.. INC
    Yachuli INC
    Ziro-Hapoli BJP

    Related Election News 


    Lok Sabha Interactive Map