Take the pledge to vote

For a better tommorow#AajSawaroApnaKal
  • I agree to receive emails from News18

  • I promise to vote in this year's elections no matter what the odds are.
  • Please check above checkbox.


Thank you for
taking the pledge

Vote responsibly as each vote counts
and makes a diffrence


Issued in public interest by HDFC Life. HDFC Life Insurance Company Limited (Formerly HDFC Standard Life Insurance Company Limited) (“HDFC Life”). CIN: L65110MH2000PLC128245, IRDAI Reg. No. 101 . The name/letters "HDFC" in the name/logo of the company belongs to Housing Development Finance Corporation Limited ("HDFC Limited") and is used by HDFC Life under an agreement entered into with HDFC Limited. ARN EU/04/19/13618
Needmore seats to Win
Needmore seats to Win
    Dadra Nagar Haveli Wins + Leads: 542543
    Dadra Nagar Haveli 1 Seats
    • BJP


    • BSP


    • CPI(M)


    • SUCI


    • PVRC


    • SBP


    • RJSP


    • PSP(L)


    • NPSF


    Share latest Lok Sabha Results :
    Lok Sabha
    • No. of Lok Sabha Constituencies : 1
    • No. of Assembly Constituencies : 0
    State Data
    Number of Voters 2,40,858
    Number of Male Voters 1,27,628
    Number of Female Voters 1,13,230
    2014 LS BJP1 BNP0 OTH0
    2009 LS BJP1 BNP0 OTH0
    2004 LS BNP1 BJP0 OTH0
    • Voting Date: April 23, 2019
    • Counting Date: May 23, 2019

    Dadra Nagar Haveli is a union territory in west India and has 1 seat in the Lok Sabha of which 0 are reserved for Scheduled Castes and 1 are reserved for Scheduled Tribes.  Dadra Nagar Haveli  also sends 0 members to the Rajya Sabha.

    According to the latest available data, there are a total of 2,40,858 eligible voters in Dadra Nagar Haveli, of which 1,27,628 are male, 1,13,230 female and 0 voters of the Third Gender.

    In the 2019 Lok Sabha election Dadra Nagar Haveli will be voting in 1 phases(s): April 23, 2019.

    The poll results for the Lok Sabha seats in Dadra Nagar Haveli will be declared on May 23, 2019.

    Read More


    Dadra Nagar Haveli: Lok Sabha Election Results(2014 Winners) 


    Dadra Nagar Haveli: Lok Sabha Election Results(2009 Winners) 


    Related Election News 


    Lok Sabha Interactive Map