Take the pledge to vote

For a better tommorow#AajSawaroApnaKal
  • I agree to receive emails from News18

  • I promise to vote in this year's elections no matter what the odds are.
  • Please check above checkbox.


Thank you for
taking the pledge

Vote responsibly as each vote counts
and makes a diffrence


Issued in public interest by HDFC Life. HDFC Life Insurance Company Limited (Formerly HDFC Standard Life Insurance Company Limited) (“HDFC Life”). CIN: L65110MH2000PLC128245, IRDAI Reg. No. 101 . The name/letters "HDFC" in the name/logo of the company belongs to Housing Development Finance Corporation Limited ("HDFC Limited") and is used by HDFC Life under an agreement entered into with HDFC Limited. ARN EU/04/19/13618
Needmore seats to Win
Needmore seats to Win
    Delhi Wins + Leads: 542543
    Delhi 7 Seats
    • BJP


    • BSP


    • CPI(M)


    • SUCI


    • PVRC


    • SBP


    • RJSP


    • PSP(L)


    • NPSF


    Share latest Lok Sabha Results :
    Lok Sabha
    • No. of Region : 3
    • No. of Lok Sabha Constituencies : 7
    • No. of Assembly Constituencies : 70
    State Data
    Number of Voters 1,37,04,356
    Number of Male Voters 75,63,951
    Number of Female Voters 61,39,595
    2014 LS BJP7 INC0 OTH0
    2009 LS INC7 BJP0 OTH0
    2004 LS INC6 BJP1 OTH0
    • Voting Date: May 12, 2019
    • Counting Date: May 23, 2019

    Delhi is a union territory in north India and has 7 seats in the Lok Sabha of which 1 are reserved for Scheduled Castes and 0 are reserved for Scheduled Tribes.  Delhi  also sends 3 members to the Rajya Sabha.

    According to the latest available data, there are a total of 1,37,04,356 eligible voters in Delhi, of which 75,63,951 are male, 61,39,595 female and 810 voters of the Third Gender. The state can be divided into 3 region(s): North Delhi, Central Delhi, South Delhi.

    In the 2019 Lok Sabha election Delhi will be voting in 1 phases(s): May 12, 2019.

    The poll results for the Lok Sabha seats in Delhi will be declared on May 23, 2019.

    Read More


    Delhi: Assembly Election Results(2015 Winners) 

    Adarsh Nagar AAAP
    Ambedkar Nag.. AAAP
    Babarpur AAAP
    Badarpur AAAP
    Badli AAAP
    Ballimaran AAAP
    Bawana AAAP
    Bijwasan AAAP
    Burari AAAP
    Chandni Chow.. AAAP
    Chhatarpur AAAP
    Delhi Cantt AAAP
    Deoli AAAP
    Dwarka AAAP
    Gandhi Nagar AAAP
    Ghonda AAAP
    Gokalpur AAAP
    Greater Kail.. AAAP
    Hari Nagar AAAP
    Janakpuri AAAP
    Jangpura AAAP
    Kalkaji AAAP
    Karawal Naga.. AAAP
    Karol Bagh AAAP
    Kasturba Nag.. AAAP
    Kirari AAAP
    Kondli AAAP
    Krishna Naga.. AAAP
    Laxmi Nagar AAAP
    Madipur AAAP
    Malviya Naga.. AAAP
    Mangol Puri AAAP
    Matia Mahal AAAP
    Matiala AAAP
    Mehrauli AAAP
    Model Town AAAP
    Moti Nagar AAAP
    Mundka AAAP
    Mustafabad BJP
    Najafgarh AAAP
    Nangloi Jat AAAP
    Nerela AAAP
    New Delhi AAAP
    Okhla AAAP
    Palam AAAP
    Patel Nagar AAAP
    Patparganj AAAP
    RK Puram AAAP
    Rajinder Nag.. AAAP
    Rajouri Gard.. AAAP
    Rithala AAAP
    Rohini BJP
    Rohtas Nagar AAAP
    Sadar Bazar AAAP
    Sangam Vihar AAAP
    Seelam Pur AAAP
    Seemapuri AAAP
    Shahdara AAAP
    Shakur Basti AAAP
    Shalimar Bag.. AAAP
    Sultan Pur M.. AAAP
    Tilak Nagar AAAP
    Timarpur AAAP
    Tri Nagar AAAP
    Trilokpuri AAAP
    Tughlakabad AAAP
    Uttam Nagar AAAP
    Vikaspuri AAAP
    Vishwas Naga.. BJP
    Wazirpur AAAP

    Related Election News 


    Lok Sabha Interactive Map