Take the pledge to vote

For a better tommorow#AajSawaroApnaKal
  • I agree to receive emails from News18

  • I promise to vote in this year's elections no matter what the odds are.
  • Please check above checkbox.


Thank you for
taking the pledge

Vote responsibly as each vote counts
and makes a diffrence


Issued in public interest by HDFC Life. HDFC Life Insurance Company Limited (Formerly HDFC Standard Life Insurance Company Limited) (“HDFC Life”). CIN: L65110MH2000PLC128245, IRDAI Reg. No. 101 . The name/letters "HDFC" in the name/logo of the company belongs to Housing Development Finance Corporation Limited ("HDFC Limited") and is used by HDFC Life under an agreement entered into with HDFC Limited. ARN EU/04/19/13618
Needmore seats to Win
Needmore seats to Win
    Gujarat Wins + Leads: 542543
    Gujarat 26 Seats
    • BJP


    • BSP


    • CPI(M)


    • SUCI


    • PVRC


    • SBP


    • RJSP


    • PSP(L)


    • NPSF


    Share latest Lok Sabha Results :
    Lok Sabha
    • No. of Region : 4
    • No. of Lok Sabha Constituencies : 26
    • No. of Assembly Constituencies : 183
    State Data
    Number of Voters 4,47,69,985
    Number of Male Voters 2,32,80,542
    Number of Female Voters 2,14,88,390
    2014 LS BJP26 INC0 OTH0
    2009 LS BJP15 INC11 OTH0
    2004 LS BJP14 INC12 OTH0
    • Voting Date: April 23, 2019
    • Counting Date: May 23, 2019

    Gujarat is a state in west India and has 26 seats in the Lok Sabha of which 2 are reserved for Scheduled Castes and 4 are reserved for Scheduled Tribes.  Gujarat  also sends 11 members to the Rajya Sabha. There are 183 Assembly constituencies in the state and the last Assembly elections were held in December 2017.

    According to the latest available data, there are a total of 4,47,69,985 eligible voters in Gujarat, of which 2,32,80,542 are male, 2,14,88,390 female and 1,053 voters of the Third Gender. The state can be divided into 4 region(s): North Gujarat, Saurashtra, Central Gujarat, South Gujarat.

    In the 2019 Lok Sabha election Gujarat will be voting in 1 phases(s): April 23, 2019.

    The poll results for the Lok Sabha seats in Gujarat will be declared on May 23, 2019.

    Read More


    Gujarat: Assembly Election Results(2017 Winners) 

    Abdasa INC
    Akota BJP
    Amraiwadi BJP
    Amreli INC
    Anand INC
    Anjar BJP
    Anklav INC
    Ankleshwar BJP
    Asarwa BJP
    Balasinor INC
    Bansda INC
    Bapunagar INC
    Bardoli BJP
    Bayad INC
    Becharaji INC
    Bharuch BJP
    Bhavnagar Ea.. BJP
    Bhavnagar Ru.. BJP
    Bhavnagar We.. BJP
    Bhiloda INC
    Bhuj BJP
    Borsad INC
    Botad BJP
    Chanasama BJP
    Chhota Udaip.. INC
    Chorasi BJP
    Chotila INC
    Dabhoi BJP
    Dahod INC
    Dangs INC
    Danilimda INC
    Danta INC
    Dariapur INC
    Dasada INC
    Daskroi BJP
    Dediapada BTP
    Deesa BJP
    Dehgam BJP
    Deodar INC
    Devgadbaria BJP
    Dhandhuka INC
    Dhanera INC
    Dharampur BJP
    Dhari INC
    Dholka BJP
    Dhoraji INC
    Dhrangadhra INC
    Dwarka BJP
    Ellisbridge BJP
    Fatehpura BJP
    Gadhada INC
    Gandevi BJP
    Gandhidham BJP
    Gandhinagar .. INC
    Gandhinagar .. BJP
    Garbada INC
    Gariadhar BJP
    Ghatlodia BJP
    Godhra BJP
    Gondal BJP
    Halol BJP
    Himatnagar BJP
    Idar BJP
    Jalalpore BJP
    Jamalpur Kha.. INC
    Jambusar INC
    Jamjodhpur INC
    Jamnagar Nor.. BJP
    Jamnagar Rur.. INC
    Jamnagar Sou.. BJP
    Jasdan INC
    Jetpur BJP
    Jetpur INC
    Jhagadia BTP
    Jhalod INC
    Junagadh INC
    Kadi BJP
    Kalavad INC
    Kalol BJP
    Kalol INC
    Kamrej BJP
    Kankrej BJP
    Kapadvanj INC
    Kaprada INC
    Karanj BJP
    Karjan INC
    Katargam BJP
    Keshod BJP
    Khambhalia INC
    Khambhat BJP
    Khedbrahma INC
    Kheralu BJP
    Kodinar INC
    Kutiyana NCP
    Lathi INC
    Limbayat BJP
    Limbdi INC
    Limkheda BJP
    Lunawada IND
    Mahudha INC
    Mahuva BJP
    Mahuva BJP
    Majura BJP
    Manavadar INC
    Mandvi BJP
    Mandvi INC
    Mangrol BJP
    Mangrol INC
    Maninagar BJP
    Manjalpur BJP
    Mansa INC
    Matar BJP
    Mehmedabad BJP
    Mehsana BJP
    Modasa INC
    Morbi INC
    Morva Hadaf IND
    Nadiad BJP
    Nandod INC
    Naranpura BJP
    Naroda BJP
    Navsari BJP
    Nikol BJP
    Nizar INC
    Olpad BJP
    Padra INC
    Palanpur INC
    Palitana BJP
    Pardi BJP
    Patan INC
    Petlad INC
    Porbandar BJP
    Prantij BJP
    Radhanpur INC
    Rajkot East BJP
    Rajkot Rural BJP
    Rajkot South BJP
    Rajkot West BJP
    Rajula INC
    Raopura BJP
    Rapar INC
    Sabarmati BJP
    Sanand BJP
    Sankheda BJP
    Santrampur BJP
    Savarkundla INC
    Savli BJP
    Sayajigunj BJP
    Shehra BJP
    Sidhpur INC
    Sojitra INC
    Somnath INC
    Surat East BJP
    Surat North BJP
    Surat West BJP
    Talaja INC
    Talala INC
    Tankara INC
    Thakkarbapa .. BJP
    Tharad BJP
    Thasra INC
    Udhna BJP
    Umbergaon BJP
    Umreth BJP
    Una INC
    Unjha INC
    Vadgam IND
    Vadodara Cit.. BJP
    Vaghodia BJP
    Vagra BJP
    Valsad BJP
    Varachha Roa.. BJP
    Vatva BJP
    Vav INC
    Vejalpur BJP
    Vijapur BJP
    Viramgam INC
    Visavadar INC
    Visnagar BJP
    Vyara INC
    Wadhwan BJP
    Wankaner INC

    Related Election News 


    Lok Sabha Interactive Map