Take the pledge to vote

For a better tommorow#AajSawaroApnaKal
  • I agree to receive emails from News18

  • I promise to vote in this year's elections no matter what the odds are.
  • Please check above checkbox.


Thank you for
taking the pledge

Vote responsibly as each vote counts
and makes a diffrence


Issued in public interest by HDFC Life. HDFC Life Insurance Company Limited (Formerly HDFC Standard Life Insurance Company Limited) (“HDFC Life”). CIN: L65110MH2000PLC128245, IRDAI Reg. No. 101 . The name/letters "HDFC" in the name/logo of the company belongs to Housing Development Finance Corporation Limited ("HDFC Limited") and is used by HDFC Life under an agreement entered into with HDFC Limited. ARN EU/04/19/13618
Needmore seats to Win
Needmore seats to Win
» » Elections Schedule

Haryana Lok Sabha Elections 2019 Schedule

The key dates for Haryana lok sabha elections 2019 to elect the members of the 17th Lok Sabha was announced by the Election Commission of India on March 10, 2019. The 543 constituencies that includes of Haryana also, will go to the polls from April 11, 2019 to May 19, 2019 in seven different phases. The polling dates for all the 543 Lok Sabha constituencies going to the polls across India’s 29 states and 7 Union Territories are listed in the searchable and interactive election schedule below. Search election schedule for your Haryana here.

Election Results : May 23,2019

# Constituency
State Polling
1 Lok Sabha Ambala Haryana May 12, 2019 Sunday 6
2 Lok Sabha Kurukshetra Haryana May 12, 2019 Sunday 6
3 Lok Sabha Sirsa Haryana May 12, 2019 Sunday 6
4 Lok Sabha Hisar Haryana May 12, 2019 Sunday 6
5 Lok Sabha Karnal Haryana May 12, 2019 Sunday 6
6 Lok Sabha Sonipat Haryana May 12, 2019 Sunday 6
7 Lok Sabha Rohtak Haryana May 12, 2019 Sunday 6
8 Lok Sabha Bhiwani-Mahendragarh Haryana May 12, 2019 Sunday 6
9 Lok Sabha Gurgaon Haryana May 12, 2019 Sunday 6
10 Lok Sabha Faridabad Haryana May 12, 2019 Sunday 6
Countdown To Elections Results
To Assembly Elections 2018 Results