Take the pledge to vote

For a better tommorow#AajSawaroApnaKal
  • I agree to receive emails from News18

  • I promise to vote in this year's elections no matter what the odds are.
  • Please check above checkbox.


Thank you for
taking the pledge

Vote responsibly as each vote counts
and makes a diffrence


Issued in public interest by HDFC Life. HDFC Life Insurance Company Limited (Formerly HDFC Standard Life Insurance Company Limited) (“HDFC Life”). CIN: L65110MH2000PLC128245, IRDAI Reg. No. 101 . The name/letters "HDFC" in the name/logo of the company belongs to Housing Development Finance Corporation Limited ("HDFC Limited") and is used by HDFC Life under an agreement entered into with HDFC Limited. ARN EU/04/19/13618
Needmore seats to Win
Needmore seats to Win
    Haryana Wins + Leads: 542543
    Haryana 10 Seats
    • BJP


    • BSP


    • CPI(M)


    • SUCI


    • PVRC


    • SBP


    • RJSP


    • PSP(L)


    • NPSF


    Share latest Lok Sabha Results :
    Lok Sabha
    • No. of Lok Sabha Constituencies : 10
    • No. of Assembly Constituencies : 90
    State Data
    Number of Voters 1,74,48,307
    Number of Male Voters 93,96,638
    Number of Female Voters 80,51,669
    2014 LS BJP7 INLD2 INC1 OTH0
    2009 LS INC9 HJCBL1 INLD0 OTH0
    2004 LS INC9 BJP1 HJCBL0 OTH0
    • Voting Date: May 12, 2019
    • Counting Date: May 23, 2019

    Haryana is a state in north India and has 10 seats in the Lok Sabha of which 2 are reserved for Scheduled Castes and 0 are reserved for Scheduled Tribes.  Haryana  also sends 5 members to the Rajya Sabha. There are 90 Assembly constituencies in the state and the last Assembly elections were held in October 2014.

    According to the latest available data, there are a total of 1,74,48,307 eligible voters in Haryana, of which 93,96,638 are male, 80,51,669 female and 0 voters of the Third Gender.

    In the 2019 Lok Sabha election Haryana will be voting in 1 phases(s): May 12, 2019.

    The poll results for the Lok Sabha seats in Haryana will be declared on May 23, 2019.

    Read More


    Haryana: Assembly Election Results(2014 Winners) 

    Adampur HJCBL
    Ambala Cantt BJP
    Ambala City BJP
    Assandh BJP
    Ateli BJP
    Badhra BJP
    Badkhal BJP
    Badli BJP
    Badshahpur BJP
    Bahadurgarh BJP
    Ballabhgarh BJP
    Baroda INC
    Barwala INLD
    Bawal BJP
    Bawani Khera BJP
    Beri INC
    Bhiwani BJP
    Dabwali INLD
    Dadri INLD
    Ellenabad INLD
    Faridabad BJP
    Faridabad Ni.. INLD
    Fatehabad INLD
    Ferozepur Jh.. INLD
    Ganaur INC
    Garhi Sampla.. INC
    Gharaunda BJP
    Gohana INC
    Guhla BJP
    Gurgaon BJP
    Hansi HJCBL
    Hathin INLD
    Hisar BJP
    Hodal INC
    Indri BJP
    Israna BJP
    Jagadhri BJP
    Jhajjar INC
    Jind INLD
    Julana INLD
    Kaithal INC
    Kalanaur INC
    Kalanwali SAD
    Kalayat IND
    Kalka BJP
    Karnal BJP
    Kharkhauda INC
    Kosli BJP
    Ladwa BJP
    Loharu INLD
    Mahendragarh BJP
    Meham INC
    Mulana BJP
    Nagal Chaudh.. BJP
    Nalwa INLD
    Naraingarh BJP
    Narnaul BJP
    Narnaund BJP
    Narwana INLD
    Nilokheri BJP
    Nuh INLD
    Palwal INC
    Panchkula BJP
    Panipat City BJP
    Panipat Rura.. BJP
    Pataudi BJP
    Pehowa INLD
    Prithla BSP
    Punahana IND
    Pundri IND
    Radaur BJP
    Rai INC
    Rania INLD
    Ratia INLD
    Rewari BJP
    Rohtak BJP
    Sadhaura BJP
    Safidon IND
    Samalkha IND
    Shahbad BJP
    Sirsa INLD
    Sohna BJP
    Sonipat BJP
    Thanesar BJP
    Tigaon INC
    Tohana BJP
    Tosham INC
    Uchana Kalan BJP
    Uklana INLD
    Yamunanagar BJP

    Related Election News 


    Lok Sabha Interactive Map