Take the pledge to vote

For a better tommorow#AajSawaroApnaKal
  • I agree to receive emails from News18

  • I promise to vote in this year's elections no matter what the odds are.
  • Please check above checkbox.


Thank you for
taking the pledge

Vote responsibly as each vote counts
and makes a diffrence


Issued in public interest by HDFC Life. HDFC Life Insurance Company Limited (Formerly HDFC Standard Life Insurance Company Limited) (“HDFC Life”). CIN: L65110MH2000PLC128245, IRDAI Reg. No. 101 . The name/letters "HDFC" in the name/logo of the company belongs to Housing Development Finance Corporation Limited ("HDFC Limited") and is used by HDFC Life under an agreement entered into with HDFC Limited. ARN EU/04/19/13618
Needmore seats to Win
Needmore seats to Win
    Kerala Wins + Leads: 542543
    Kerala 20 Seats
    • BJP


    • BSP


    • CPI(M)


    • SUCI


    • PVRC


    • SBP


    • RJSP


    • PSP(L)


    • NPSF


    Share latest Lok Sabha Results :
    Lok Sabha
    • No. of Region : 3
    • No. of Lok Sabha Constituencies : 20
    • No. of Assembly Constituencies : 141
    State Data
    Number of Voters 2,54,58,095
    Number of Male Voters 1,23,45,027
    Number of Female Voters 1,31,12,949
    2014 LS INC8 CPM5 IUML2 OTH5
    2009 LS INC13 CPM4 MUL2 OTH1
    2004 LS CPM12 CPI3 MUL1 OTH4
    • Voting Date: April 23, 2019
    • Counting Date: May 23, 2019

    Kerala is a state in south India and has 20 seats in the Lok Sabha of which 2 are reserved for Scheduled Castes and 0 are reserved for Scheduled Tribes.  Kerala  also sends 9 members to the Rajya Sabha. There are 141 Assembly constituencies in the state and the last Assembly elections were held in May 2016.

    According to the latest available data, there are a total of 2,54,58,095 eligible voters in Kerala, of which 1,23,45,027 are male, 1,31,12,949 female and 119 voters of the Third Gender. The state can be divided into 3 region(s): Malabar, Cochin, Travancore.

    In the 2019 Lok Sabha election Kerala will be voting in 1 phases(s): April 23, 2019.

    The poll results for the Lok Sabha seats in Kerala will be declared on May 23, 2019.

    Read More


    Kerala: Assembly Election Results(2016 Winners) 

    Adoor CPI
    Alappuzha CPM
    Alathur CPM
    Aluva INC
    Ambalappuzha CPM
    Angamaly INC
    Aranmula CPM
    Aroor CPM
    Aruvikkara INC
    Attingal CPM
    Azhikode IUML
    Balusseri CPM
    Beypore CPM
    Chadayamanga.. CPI
    Chalakudy CPM
    Changanasser.. KEC(M)
    Chathannoor CPI
    Chavara CMPKSC
    Chelakkara CPM
    Chengannur CPM
    Cherthala CPI
    Chirayinkeez.. CPI
    Chittur JD(S)
    Devikulam CPM
    Dharmadam CPM
    Elathur NCP
    Eravipuram CPM
    Ernad IUML
    Ernakulam INC
    Ettumanoor CPM
    Guruvayoor CPM
    Haripad INC
    Idukki KEC(M)
    Irikkur INC
    Irinjalakuda CPM
    Kaduthuruthy KEC(M)
    Kaipamangala.. CPI
    Kalamassery IUML
    Kalliasseri CPM
    Kalpetta CPM
    Kanhangad CPI
    Kanjirappall.. KEC(M)
    Kannur C(S)
    Karunagappal.. CPI
    Kasaragod IUML
    Kattakkada CPM
    Kayamkulam CPM
    Kazhakoottam CPM
    Kochi CPM
    Kodungallur CPI
    Koduvally IND
    Kollam CPM
    Kondotty IUML
    Kongad CPM
    Konni INC
    Kothamangala.. CPM
    Kottakkal IUML
    Kottarakkara CPM
    Kottayam INC
    Kovalam INC
    Kozhikode No.. CPM
    Kozhikode So.. IUML
    Kundara CPM
    Kunnamangala.. IND
    Kunnamkulam CPM
    Kunnathunad INC
    Kunnathur IND
    Kuthuparamba CPM
    Kuttanad NCP
    Kuttiadi IUML
    Malampuzha CPM
    Malappuram IUML
    Manalur CPM
    Mananthavady CPM
    Manjeri IUML
    Manjeshwar IUML
    Mankada IUML
    Mannarkkad IUML
    Mattannur CPM
    Mavelikkara CPM
    Muvattupuzha CPI
    Nadapuram CPI
    Nattika CPI
    Nedumangad CPI
    Nemmara CPM
    Nemom BJP
    Neyyattinkar.. CPM
    Nilambur IND
    Ollur CPI
    Ottappalam CPM
    Pala KEC(M)
    Palakkad INC
    Parassala CPM
    Paravur INC
    Pathanapuram KEC(B)
    Pattambi CPI
    Payyannur CPM
    Peerumade CPI
    Perambra CPM
    Peravoor INC
    Perinthalman.. IUML
    Perumbavoor INC
    Piravom KEC(J)
    Ponnani CPM
    Poonjar IND
    Punalur CPI
    Puthukkad CPM
    Puthuppally INC
    Quilandy CPM
    Ranni CPM
    Shoranur CPM
    Sulthanbathe.. INC
    Taliparamba CPM
    Tanur NSC
    Tarur CPM
    Thalassery CPM
    Thavanur IND
    Thiruvalla JD(S)
    Thiruvanamba.. CPM
    Thiruvananth.. INC
    Thodupuzha KEC(M)
    Thrikkakara INC
    Thrippunithu.. CPM
    Thrissur CPI
    Thrithala INC
    Tirur IUML
    Tirurangadi IUML
    Trikaripur CPM
    Uduma CPM
    Udumbanchola CPM
    Vadakara JD(S)
    Vaikom CPI
    Vallikkunnu IUML
    Vamanapuram CPM
    Varkala CPM
    Vattiyooukav.. INC
    Vengara IUML
    Vypeen CPM
    Wadakkancher.. INC
    Wandoor INC

    Related Election News 


    Lok Sabha Interactive Map 

    Countdown To Elections Results
    • 01 d
    • 12 h
    • 38 m
    • 09 s
    To Assembly Elections 2018 Results