Take the pledge to vote

For a better tommorow#AajSawaroApnaKal
  • I agree to receive emails from News18

  • I promise to vote in this year's elections no matter what the odds are.
  • Please check above checkbox.


Thank you for
taking the pledge

Vote responsibly as each vote counts
and makes a diffrence


Issued in public interest by HDFC Life. HDFC Life Insurance Company Limited (Formerly HDFC Standard Life Insurance Company Limited) (“HDFC Life”). CIN: L65110MH2000PLC128245, IRDAI Reg. No. 101 . The name/letters "HDFC" in the name/logo of the company belongs to Housing Development Finance Corporation Limited ("HDFC Limited") and is used by HDFC Life under an agreement entered into with HDFC Limited. ARN EU/04/19/13618
Needmore seats to Win
Needmore seats to Win
    Nagaland Wins + Leads: 542543
    Nagaland 1 Seats
    • BJP


    • BSP


    • CPI(M)


    • SUCI


    • PVRC


    • SBP


    • RJSP


    • PSP(L)


    • NPSF


    Share latest Lok Sabha Results :
    Lok Sabha


    • No. of Lok Sabha Constituencies : 1
    • No. of Assembly Constituencies : 60
    State Data
    Number of Voters 12,09,613
    Number of Male Voters 6,13,409
    Number of Female Voters 5,96,204
    2014 LS NPF1 OTH0
    2009 LS NPF1 OTH0
    2004 LS NPF1 OTH0
    • Voting Date: April 11, 2019
    • Counting Date: May 23, 2019

    Nagaland is a state in north east India and has 1 seat in the Lok Sabha of which 0 are reserved for Scheduled Castes and 0 are reserved for Scheduled Tribes.  Nagaland  also sends 1 members to the Rajya Sabha. There are 60 Assembly constituencies in the state and the last Assembly elections were held in March 2018.

    According to the latest available data, there are a total of 12,09,613 eligible voters in Nagaland, of which 6,13,409 are male, 5,96,204 female and 0 voters of the Third Gender.

    In the 2019 Lok Sabha election Nagaland will be voting in 1 phases(s): April 11, 2019.

    The poll results for the Lok Sabha seats in Nagaland will be declared on May 23, 2019.

    Read More


    Nagaland: Lok Sabha Election Results(2014 Winners) 


    Nagaland: Lok Sabha Election Results(2009 Winners) 


    Nagaland: Assembly Election Results(2018 Winners) 

    Aboi NPF
    Aghunato NDPP
    Akuluto BJP
    Alongtaki BJP
    Angetyongpan.. IND
    Aonglenden NDPP
    Arkakong NPEP
    Atoizu NPF
    Bhandari BJP
    Chazouba NPF
    Chizami NPF
    Dimapur-I BJP
    Dimapur-Ii NPF
    Dimapur-Iii NPF
    Ghaspani-I BJP
    Ghaspani-Ii NDPP
    Impur NPF
    Jangpetkong BJP
    Kohima Town NDPP
    Koridang NPF
    Longkhim Cha.. NPF
    Longleng BJP
    Meluri NPF
    Moka NPF
    Mokokchung T.. NDPP
    Mon Town NPF
    Mongoya NPF
    Noklak BJP
    Noksen NDPP
    Northern Ang.. NPF
    Northern Ang.. NDPP
    Peren NPF
    Pfutsero NDPP
    Phek NPF
    Phomching NDPP
    Pughoboto NPF
    Pungro Kiphi.. NPF
    Sanis NDPP
    Satakha JD(U)
    Seyochung Si.. BJP
    Shamator Che.. NDPP
    Southern Ang.. NDPP
    Southern Ang.. NDPP
    Suruhoto BJP
    Tamlu NPF
    Tapi NDPP
    Tehok NPF
    Tenning NDPP
    Thonoknyu NPEP
    Tizit BJP
    Tobu NDPP
    Tseminyu NDPP
    Tuensang Sad.. NPF
    Tuensang Sad.. NPF
    Tuli NPF
    Tyui BJP
    Wakching NPF
    Western Anga.. NPF
    Wokha NPF
    Zunheboto NDPP

    Related Election News 


    Lok Sabha Interactive Map