Take the pledge to vote

For a better tommorow#AajSawaroApnaKal
  • I agree to receive emails from News18

  • I promise to vote in this year's elections no matter what the odds are.
  • Please check above checkbox.


Thank you for
taking the pledge

Vote responsibly as each vote counts
and makes a diffrence


Issued in public interest by HDFC Life. HDFC Life Insurance Company Limited (Formerly HDFC Standard Life Insurance Company Limited) (“HDFC Life”). CIN: L65110MH2000PLC128245, IRDAI Reg. No. 101 . The name/letters "HDFC" in the name/logo of the company belongs to Housing Development Finance Corporation Limited ("HDFC Limited") and is used by HDFC Life under an agreement entered into with HDFC Limited. ARN EU/04/19/13618
Needmore seats to Win
Needmore seats to Win
    Rajasthan Wins + Leads: 542543
    Rajasthan 25 Seats
    • BJP


    • BSP


    • CPI(M)


    • SUCI


    • PVRC


    • SBP


    • RJSP


    • PSP(L)


    • NPSF


    Share latest Lok Sabha Results :
    Lok Sabha
    • No. of Region : 6
    • No. of Lok Sabha Constituencies : 25
    • No. of Assembly Constituencies : 200
    State Data
    Number of Voters 4,81,84,693
    Number of Male Voters 2,51,15,130
    Number of Female Voters 2,30,69,332
    2014 LS BJP25 IND0 INC0 OTH0
    2009 LS INC20 BJP4 IND1 OTH0
    2004 LS BJP21 INC4 IND0 OTH0
    • Voting Date: April 29, 2019; May 6, 2019
    • Counting Date: May 23, 2019

    Rajasthan is a state in north India and has 25 seats in the Lok Sabha of which 4 are reserved for Scheduled Castes and 3 are reserved for Scheduled Tribes.  Rajasthan  also sends 10 members to the Rajya Sabha. There are 200 Assembly constituencies in the state and the last Assembly elections were held in December 2013.

    According to the latest available data, there are a total of 4,81,84,693 eligible voters in Rajasthan, of which 2,51,15,130 are male, 2,30,69,332 female and 231 voters of the Third Gender. The state can be divided into 6 region(s): North Rajasthan, Central Rajasthan, Matsya, West Rajasthan, South Rajasthan, Haroti.

    In the 2019 Lok Sabha election Rajasthan will be voting in 2 phases(s): April 29, 2019, May 6, 2019.

    The poll results for the Lok Sabha seats in Rajasthan will be declared on May 23, 2019.

    Read More


    Rajasthan: Assembly Election Results(2018 Winners) 

    Adarsh Nagar INC
    Ahore BJP
    Ajmer North BJP
    Ajmer South BJP
    Alwar Rural INC
    Alwar Urban BJP
    Amber BJP
    Anta INC
    Anupgarh BJP
    Asind BJP
    Aspur BJP
    Bagidora INC
    Bagru INC
    Bali BJP
    Bamanwas INC
    Bandikui INC
    Bansur INC
    Banswara INC
    Baran-Atru INC
    Bari INC
    Bari Sadri BJP
    Barmer INC
    Baseri INC
    Bassi IND
    Bayana INC
    Baytoo INC
    Beawar BJP
    Begun INC
    Behror IND
    Bhadra CPI(M)
    Bharatpur RLD
    Bhilwara BJP
    Bhim INC
    Bhinmal BJP
    Bhopalgarh RLP
    Bikaner East BJP
    Bikaner West INC
    Bilara INC
    Bundi BJP
    Chaksu INC
    Chhabra BJP
    Chittorgarh BJP
    Chohtan INC
    Chomu BJP
    Chorasi BTP
    Churu BJP
    Civil Lines INC
    Dag BJP
    Danta Ramgar.. INC
    Dausa INC
    Deedwana INC
    Deeg Kumher INC
    Degana INC
    Deoli - Unia.. INC
    Dhariawad BJP
    Dhod INC
    Dholpur BJP
    Dudu IND
    Dungargarh CPI(M)
    Dungarpur INC
    Fatehpur INC
    Ganganagar IND
    Gangapur IND
    Garhi BJP
    Ghatol BJP
    Gogunda BJP
    Gudha Malani INC
    Hanumangarh INC
    Hawa Mahal INC
    Hindaun INC
    Hindoli INC
    Jahazpur BJP
    Jaisalmer INC
    Jaitaran BJP
    Jalore BJP
    Jamwa Ramgar.. INC
    Jayal INC
    Jhadol BJP
    Jhalrapatan BJP
    Jhotwara INC
    Jhunjhunu INC
    Jodhpur INC
    Kaman INC
    Kapasan BJP
    Karanpur INC
    Karauli BSP
    Kathumar INC
    Kekri INC
    Keshoraipata.. BJP
    Khajuwala INC
    Khandar INC
    Khandela IND
    Khanpur BJP
    Kherwara INC
    Khetri INC
    Khinwsar RLP
    Kishan Pole INC
    Kishanganj INC
    Kishangarh IND
    Kishangarh B.. BSP
    Kolayat INC
    Kota North INC
    Kota South BJP
    Kotputli INC
    Kumbhalgarh BJP
    Kushalgarh IND
    Lachhmangarh INC
    Ladnun INC
    Ladpura BJP
    Lalsot INC
    Lohawat INC
    Luni INC
    Lunkaransar BJP
    Mahuwa IND
    Makrana BJP
    Malpura BJP
    Malviya Naga.. BJP
    Mandal INC
    Mandalgarh BJP
    Mandawa BJP
    Manohar Than.. BJP
    Marwar Junct.. IND
    Masuda INC
    Mavli BJP
    Merta RLP
    Mundawar BJP
    Nadbai BSP
    Nagar BSP
    Nagaur BJP
    Nasirabad BJP
    Nathdwara INC
    Nawalgarh INC
    Nawan INC
    Neem Ka Than.. INC
    Nimbahera INC
    Niwai INC
    Nohar INC
    Nokha BJP
    Osian INC
    Pachpadra INC
    Pali BJP
    Parbatsar INC
    Phalodi BJP
    Phulera BJP
    Pilani INC
    Pilibanga BJP
    Pindwara - A.. BJP
    Pipalda INC
    Pokaran INC
    Pratapgarh INC
    Pushkar BJP
    Raisinghnaga.. BJP
    Rajakhera INC
    Rajgarh Laxm.. INC
    Rajsamand BJP
    Ramganj Mand.. BJP
    Ramgarh INC
    Raniwara BJP
    Ratangarh BJP
    Reodar BJP
    Sadulpur INC
    Sadulshahar INC
    Sagwara BTP
    Sahara INC
    Salumber BJP
    Sanchore INC
    Sanganer BJP
    Sangaria BJP
    Sangod INC
    Sapotra INC
    Sardarpura INC
    Sardarshahar INC
    Sawai Madhop.. INC
    Shahpura BJP
    Shahpura IND
    Sheo INC
    Shergarh INC
    Sikar INC
    Sikrai INC
    Sirohi IND
    Siwana BJP
    Sojat BJP
    Soorsagar BJP
    Srimadhopur INC
    Sujangarh INC
    Sumerpur BJP
    Surajgarh BJP
    Suratgarh BJP
    Taranagar INC
    Thanagazi IND
    Tijara BSP
    Todabhim INC
    Tonk INC
    Udaipur BJP
    Udaipur Rura.. BJP
    Udaipurwati BSP
    Vallabh Naga.. INC
    Vidhyadhar N.. BJP
    Viratnagar INC
    Weir INC

    Related Election News 


    Lok Sabha Interactive Map