follow us on
reach us on app store

Nagaland(By election result 2018 live)

Refresh DataRefresh


PartyVotes PolledCandidate NameStatus
NPF 392827 C Apok JamirLost
NDPP 548749 TokhehoWon

Results 2014

PartyVotes PolledCandidate Name
NPF 713372Neiphiu Rio Won
INC 313147K V Pusa
SP(I) 9695Akhei Achumi
NOTA 2696None Of The Above

Results 2009

PartyVotes PolledCandidate Name
NPF 832224C M Chang Won
INC 349203K Asungba Sangtam
AITC 8174Dr Rilanthung Odyuo

Latest By-Election News